Contact Our Team - Canberra

Street Address:

High Commission of Canada
Commonwealth Avenue
Canberra, ACT

Tel: (011-61-2) 6270-4000

Fax: (011-61-2) 6270-4081



Other URL:

Office Hours: Mon - Fri :08:30 - 16:30 (E.S.T.: +15)

Territories/Responsibilities: Australia, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, Vanuatu, Nauru and the Solomon Islands.

Office Closure: 2018-01-01, 2018-01-26, 2018-03-12, 2018-03-30, 2018-04-02, 2018-04-25, 2018-05-28, 2018-06-11, 2018-10-01, 2018-12-25, 2018-12-26

Mr. Greg Luz
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and Security, Government Procurement, Ocean Technologies, Science and Technology

Mr. David Ingham
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Fish and Seafood, Forestry and Wood Products, Wine, Beer and Spirits

Ms. Mary Lou Hayman
Trade Commissioner

Ms. Ladan Amirazizi
Senior Trade Commissioner