Export, Innovate, Invest - The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service

Contact Our Team - Minneapolis

Image representing the office location Street Address:

The 701 Building, 9th Floor
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 900.
Minneapolis, 55415-1899

Tel: (612) 333-4641

Fax: (612) 332-4061

E-Mail: mnpls-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us

Other URL: www.minneapolis.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1630 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Minnesota, Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Ms. Suzanne Cormie
Senior Trade Commissioner
Email: Suzanne.Cormie@international.gc.ca

Mr. Paul Hansen
Trade Commissioner
Life Sciences, Sustainable Technologies
Email: Paul.Hansen@international.gc.ca

Ms. Christina Connelly
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Infrastructure
Email: Christina.Connelly@international.gc.ca

Mr. Scott Giesbrecht
Trade Commissioner
Financial and Insurance Services, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada
Email: Scott.Giesbrecht@international.gc.ca

Ms. Christine McKee
Trade Commissioner
Market Access
Email: Christine.McKee@international.gc.ca

Ms. Kellen Winchell
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Market Access
Email: Kellen.Winchell@international.gc.ca

Ms. Kylle Jordan
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Industrial Machinery
Email: Kylle.Jordan@international.gc.ca