Export, Innovate, Invest - The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service

Contact Our Team - Victoria Island, Lagos

Image representing the office location Street Address:

4 Anifowoshe Street.
Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria

Mailing Address

Tel: (011-234-1) 271-5650/62

Fax: (011-234-1) 271-5651/3

E-Mail: lagos-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/ng

Other URL: www.nigeria.gc.ca/

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 0730-1600; Fri: 0730-1300 (E.S.T.: +6)

Territories/Responsibilities: Nigeria, Equatorial Guinea, Sao Tome and Principe

Office Closure: 2014-01-01, 2014-04-18, 2014-04-21, 2014-05-19, 2014-07-01, 2014-07-29, 2014-09-01, 2014-10-01, 2014-10-06, 2014-12-25, 2014-12-26

Mr. Marcello DiFranco
Deputy High Commissioner
Senior Trade Commissioner
Email: lagos-td@international.gc.ca

Ms. Sylvia Koleva
Trade Commissioner
Sustainable Technologies
Email: sylvia.koleva@international.gc.ca

Ms. Sarah Josephine Branco
Trade Commissioner
Information and Communications Technologies
Email: sarah.branco@international.gc.ca

Mrs. Opeyemi Abebe
Trade Commissioner
Education, Mining
Email: opeyemi.abebe@international.gc.ca

Mrs. Benedicta Emovuon
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: benedicta.emovuon@international.gc.ca

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 54506, Ikoyi.
Lagos, Nigeria