Export, Innovate, Invest - The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service

Contact Our Team - Tel Aviv


Image representing the office location Street Address:

3 Nirim Street, 4th Floor.
Tel Aviv, 67060
Israel

Mailing Address

Tel: (011-972-3) 636-3357

Fax: (011-972-3) 636-3385



E-Mail: taviv-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/il

Other URL: www.international.gc.ca/telaviv

Office Hours: Mon-thu: 0800-1630 - Fri: 0800-1330 (E.S.T.: +7)

Territories/Responsibilities: Israel

Office Closure: 2014-01-01


Ms. Anat Kaminski
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Arts and Cultural Industries, Automotive, Consumer Products
Email: anat.kaminski@international.gc.ca


Mr. Allen Brown
Charge D'affairs
Email: allen.brown@international.gc.ca


Ms. Bonny Berger
Counsellor (Commercial)
Senior Trade Commissioner
Defence and Security, Transportation
Email: bonny.berger@international.gc.ca


Ms. Mona Ashkar
Trade Commissioner
Agricultural Technology & Equipment, Agriculture, Food & Beverages, Cleantech, Life Sciences, Ocean Industries
Email: mona.ashkar@international.gc.ca


Ms. Jessica Nachlas
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and Security, Information & Communication Technologies, Infrastructure, Building Products and Related Services, Machinery & Equipment, Transportation
Email: jessica.nachlas@international.gc.ca


Ms. Rebecca Shafrir
Trade Commissioner
Business and Financial Services, Chemicals and Plastics, Cleantech, Education, Forest Products, Mining, Oil and Gas
Email: rebecca.shafrir@international.gc.ca

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 9442.
Tel-Aviv, Israel