Export, Innovate, Invest - The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service

Contact Our Team - Canberra

Image representing the office location Street Address:

High Commission of Canada
Commonwealth Avenue.
Canberra, ACT

Tel: (011-61-2) 6270-4000

Fax: (011-61-2) 6270-4081

E-Mail: cnbra-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/au

Other URL: www.australia.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon - Fri :08:30 - 16:30 (E.S.T.: +16)

Territories/Responsibilities: Australia, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, Vanuatu, Nauru and the Solomon Islands.

Office Closure: 2013-01-01, 2013-01-28, 2013-03-11, 2013-03-29, 2013-04-01, 2013-04-25, 2013-06-10, 2013-09-30, 2013-10-07, 2013-12-25, 2013-12-26, 2014-01-01, 2014-01-27, 2014-03-10, 2014-04-18, 2014-04-21, 2014-04-25, 2014-06-09, 2014-09-29, 2014-10-06, 2014-12-25, 2014-12-26

Mr. Michael Small
High Commissioner
Email: cnbra-td@international.gc.ca

Mr. Michael Lazaruk
Counsellor (Commercial)
Senior Trade Commissioner
Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, International Financial Institutions, Market Access
Email: Michael.Lazaruk@international.gc.ca

Mr. Greg Luz
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and Security, Government Procurement, Mining
Email: greg.luz@international.gc.ca

Mr. David Ingham
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Fish and Seafood, Forestry and Wood Products, Ocean Technologies, Science and Technology, Wine, Beer and Spirits
Email: david.ingham@international.gc.ca

Ms. Mary Lou Hayman
Trade Commissioner
Email: marylou.hayman@international.gc.ca

Ms. Sue Jude
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: sue.jude@international.gc.ca