Export, Innovate, Invest - The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service

Contact Our Team - Chicago


Image representing the office location Street Address:

The Consulate General of Canada, Chicago, United States of America
180 North Stetson Avenue, Suite 2400.
Chicago, 60601
U.S.A

Tel: (312) 616-1860

Fax: (312) 616-1878



E-Mail: chcgo-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1630 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Illinois, Missouri, Wisconsin

Office Closure: 2013-12-25, 2013-12-26, 2014-01-01, 2014-04-18, 2014-05-26, 2014-07-01, 2014-07-04, 2014-09-01, 2014-10-13, 2014-11-27, 2014-11-28, 2014-12-25, 2014-12-26


Ms. Darcee Munroe
Senior Trade Commissioner
Email: darcee.munroe@international.gc.ca


Ms. Ann F. Rosen
Trade Commissioner
Arts and Cultural Industries, Cleantech, Forest Products, Information & Communication Technologies, Infrastructure, Building Products and Related Services, Market Access, Ocean Industries, Transportation
Email: ann.rosen@international.gc.ca


Ms. Chris Bigall
Trade Commissioner
Agricultural Technology & Equipment, Agriculture, Food & Beverages, Market Access, Ocean Industries
Email: chris.bigall@international.gc.ca


Ms. Chantal Glass
Trade Commissioner
Life Sciences, Market Access
Email: chantal.glass@international.gc.ca


Ms. Sidney Salvadori
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Chemicals and Plastics, Defence and Security, Government Procurement, Machinery & Equipment, Market Access, Mining
Email: sidney.salvadori@international.gc.ca


Ms. Tina Kotrych
Trade Commissioner -Investment
Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Market Access, Oil and Gas
Email: tina.kotrych@international.gc.ca


Ms. Connie Erickson
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Market Access
Email: connie.erickson@international.gc.ca


Ms. Sunitha Anand
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Consumer Products, Market Access
Email: sunitha.anand@international.gc.ca