Export, Innovate, Invest - The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service

Contact Our Team - Boston


Image representing the office location Street Address:

3 Copley Place, Suite 400.
Boston, 02116
U.S.A

Tel: (617) 247-5100

Fax: (617) 247-5190



E-Mail: boston.commerce@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us

Other URL: www.boston.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0845-1700 (E.S.T.: +0)

Territories/Responsibilities: Massachusetts,Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Office Closure: 2014-02-17, 2014-04-18, 2014-05-26, 2014-07-01, 2014-07-04, 2014-09-01, 2014-10-13, 2014-11-27, 2014-12-25, 2014-12-26


Mr. Thierry Weissenburger
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
Science and Technology
Email: thierry.weissenburger@international.gc.ca


Mr. Hendrik Kuipers
Consul
Trade Commissioner -Investment
Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada
Email: hendrik.kuipers@international.gc.ca


Ms. Christine Sarkisian
Trade Commissioner
Life Sciences
Email: christine.sarkisian@international.gc.ca


Ms. Christine Carr
Trade Commissioner
Information and Communications Technologies
Email: christine.carr@international.gc.ca


Ms. Colette Lekborg
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Consumer Products
Email: colette.lekborg@international.gc.ca


Ms. Erin Donahue
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and Security, Ocean Technologies
Email: erin.daily@international.gc.ca


Ms. Christina Pomanski
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: christina.pomanski@international.gc.ca


Miss Rachele Ryan
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: rachele.ryan@international.gc.ca


Ms. Susan Ahern
Trade Commissioner
Email: susan.ahern@international.gc.ca