Export, Innovate, Invest - The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service

Contact Our Team - Seoul


Image representing the office location Street Address:

21, Jeongdong-gil (Jeong-dong), Jung-gu.
Seoul, 100-120
Korea, Republic

Mailing Address

Tel: (82-2) 3783-6000

Fax: (82-2) 3783-6147 / 3783-6115



E-Mail: seoul-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/kr

Other URL: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/kr

Office Hours: Mon - Fri : 08h30-17h00 (E.S.T.: +13)

Territories/Responsibilities: Korea, Republic

Office Closure: 2014-01-01, 2014-01-31, 2014-04-18, 2014-05-05, 2014-06-06, 2014-07-01, 2014-08-15, 2014-09-08, 2014-10-13, 2014-12-25, 2014-12-26


Mr. David Chatterson
Ambassador
Email: seoul-td@international.gc.ca


Mr. Richard Dubuc
Minister-Counsellor
Senior Trade Commissioner
Government Procurement
Email: richard.dubuc@international.gc.ca


Ms. Angela Bilkhu
Counsellor (Agriculture&Food)
Trade Commissioner
Agricultural Technology & Equipment, Agriculture, Food & Beverages
Email: angela.bilkhu@international.gc.ca


Ms. Andrea Clements
First Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Market Access
Email: andrea.clements@international.gc.ca


Mr. Jonathon Kupi
Second Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada
Email: jonathon.kupi@international.gc.ca


Mr. Sangmyun Kim
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Business and Financial Services, Defence and Security, Information & Communication Technologies
Email: sangmyun.kim@international.gc.ca


Mr. Jong-Hoon Kim
Trade Commissioner
Agricultural Technology & Equipment, Agriculture, Food & Beverages
Email: jong-hoon.kim@international.gc.ca


Ms. Hyun Ju Lim
Trade Commissioner
Cleantech, Machinery & Equipment
Email: hyun-ju.lim@international.gc.ca


Mr. Young Jin Kim
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Infrastructure, Building Products and Related Services, Ocean Industries, Science and Technology, Transportation
Email: youngjin.kim@international.gc.ca


Mr. Kevin Jo
Trade Commissioner
Mining, Oil and Gas
Email: kevin.jo@international.gc.ca


Ms. Hye-Shin Kang
Trade Commissioner
Arts and Cultural Industries, Consumer Products
Email: hye-shin.kang@international.gc.ca


Ms. Hyun-Mi Park
Trade Commissioner
Chemicals and Plastics, Forest Products, Infrastructure, Building Products and Related Services, Life Sciences
Email: hyun-mi.park@international.gc.ca


Ms. Ok-Jin Cho
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture, Food & Beverages
Email: ok-jin.cho@international.gc.ca


Ms. Hyon Ju Yi
Trade Commissioner
Education
Email: hyonju.yi@international.gc.ca


Ms. Soo Hyang Kim
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: soohyang.kim@international.gc.ca

Mailing Address:

C.P.O. 6299.
Seoul, 100-662
Korea, Republic