Export, Innovate, Invest - The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service

Contact Our Team - Washington


Image representing the office location Street Address:

501 Pennsylvania Ave. NW.
Washington, 20001-2111
U.S.A

Mailing Address

Tel: (202) 682-1740

Fax: (202) 682-7795 / 7619



E-Mail: wshdc.infocentre@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us

Other URL: www.canadianembassy.org

Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 0830 - 1700 (E.S.T.: +0)

Territories/Responsibilities: Delaware, Maryland, District of Columbia, Virginia, West Virginia


Mr. Gary Doer
Ambassador
Email: wshdc.infocentre@international.gc.ca


Mr. Gilles Gauthier
Minister (Economic)
Email: wshdc.infocentre@international.gc.ca


Mr. Michael Eyestone
Minister-Counsellor (Commerc.)
Senior Trade Commissioner
Market Access
Email: michael.eyestone@international.gc.ca


Ms. Carolyn Cudmore
Trade Commissioner
Financial and Insurance Services, Infrastructure, International Financial Institutions
Email: carolyn.cudmore@international.gc.ca


Mr. Richard Malloy
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and Security, Government Procurement
Email: richard.malloy@international.gc.ca


Ms. Janice Mason
Trade Commissioner
Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Information and Communications Technologies
Email: janice.mason@international.gc.ca


Ms. Karen Miller
Trade Commissioner
Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Life Sciences
Email: karen.miller@international.gc.ca


Mr. Benjamin Eliasoph
Trade Commissioner -Technology
Science and Technology, Sustainable Technologies
Email: benjamin.eliasoph@international.gc.ca


Ms. Kirsten Kazlauskas
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Education
Email: kirsten.kazlauskas@international.gc.ca


Ms. Julie Mann
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Financial and Insurance Services, Infrastructure, International Financial Institutions
Email: julie.mann@international.gc.ca


Ms. Faith Hood
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: wshdc.infocentre@international.gc.ca


Ms. Corina Greig
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Aerospace, Defence and Security, Information and Communications Technologies
Email: corina.greig@international.gc.ca


Ms. Janissa Wagner
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: janissa.wagner@international.gc.ca


Mr. Daniel Grochowalski
Counsellor (Transport Cda)
Email: daniel.grochowalski@international.gc.ca


Mr. Martin Moen
Head-Trade Policy Section
Email: martin.moen@international.gc.ca


Mr. Vasken Khabayan
Counsellor
Email: vasken.khabayan@international.gc.ca


Ms. Pascale Dugre-Sasseville
Counsellor (Finance)
Email: pacale.dugre-sasseville@international.gc.ca

Mailing Address:

501 Pennsylvania Ave., NW.
Washington, DC 20001
U.S.A