Export, Innovate, Invest - The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service

Contact Our Team - Warsaw

Image representing the office location Street Address:

ul. Matejki 1/5.
Warsaw, 00-481

Mailing Address

Tel: (+48 22) 584-3360

Fax: (+48-22) 584-3195

E-Mail: wsaw-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/pl

Other URL: www.canada.pl

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30-16:30 (E.S.T.: +6)

Territories/Responsibilities: Poland, Belarus

Office Closure: 2013-12-25, 2013-12-26, 2014-01-01, 2014-04-18, 2014-04-21, 2014-05-19, 2014-06-19, 2014-08-04, 2014-08-15, 2014-09-01, 2014-11-11, 2014-12-25, 2014-12-26

Mrs. Alexandra Bugailiskis
Ambassador of Canada
Email: wsaw-td@international.gc.ca

Mr. Greg Houlahan
Counsellor (Commercial)
Senior Trade Commissioner
Business and Financial Services, Government Procurement, International Financial Institutions, Market Access
Email: greg.houlahan@international.gc.ca

Mr. Rouslan Kats
Trade Commissioner
Cleantech, Defence and Security, Government Procurement, Market Access, Oil and Gas, Science and Technology
Email: rouslan.kats@international.gc.ca

Ms. Hanna Mroz
Trade Commissioner
Agricultural Technology & Equipment, Agriculture, Food & Beverages, Information & Communication Technologies, Life Sciences
Email: hanna.mroz@international.gc.ca

Mr. Arkadiusz Wysocki
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Chemicals and Plastics, Forest Products, Infrastructure, Building Products and Related Services, Machinery & Equipment, Mining, Ocean Industries, Oil and Gas, Transportation
Email: arkadiusz.wysocki@international.gc.ca

Ms. Ewa Cichocka
Trade Commissioner
Arts and Cultural Industries, Consumer Products, Education
Email: ewa.cichocka@international.gc.ca

Ms. Teresa Zielinska
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: teresa.zielinska@international.gc.ca

Mailing Address:

ul. Matejki 1/5.
Warsaw, 00-481