Export, Innovate, Invest - The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service

Contact Our Team - Warsaw


Image representing the office location Street Address:

ul. Matejki 1/5.
Warsaw, 00-481
Poland

Mailing Address

Tel: (+48 22) 584-3360

Fax: (+48-22) 584-3195



E-Mail: wsaw-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/pl

Other URL: www.canada.pl

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30-16:30 (E.S.T.: +6)

Territories/Responsibilities: Poland, Belarus

Office Closure: 2014-12-25, 2014-12-26, 2015-01-01, 2015-04-03, 2015-04-06, 2015-05-01, 2015-05-18, 2015-08-03, 2015-09-07, 2015-10-12, 2015-11-11, 2015-12-24, 2015-12-25


Mrs. Alexandra Bugailiskis
Ambassador of Canada
Email: wsaw-td@international.gc.ca


Mr. Nicolas Lepage
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
Financial and Insurance Services, Government Procurement, International Financial Institutions, Market Access
Email: nicolas.lepage@international.gc.ca


Mr. Rouslan Kats
Trade Commissioner
Forestry and Wood Products, Ocean Technologies, Oil and Gas, Science and Technology, Sustainable Technologies
Email: rouslan.kats@international.gc.ca


Ms. Hanna Mroz
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Fish and Seafood, Information and Communications Technologies, Life Sciences, Wine, Beer and Spirits
Email: hanna.mroz@international.gc.ca


Mr. Arkadiusz Wysocki
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Chemicals, Defence and Security, Industrial Machinery, Infrastructure, Mining, Transportation
Email: arkadiusz.wysocki@international.gc.ca


Ms. Ewa Cichocka
Trade Commissioner
Arts and Cultural Industries, Consumer Products, Education, Infrastructure, Tourism
Email: ewa.cichocka@international.gc.ca


Ms. Teresa Zielinska
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: teresa.zielinska@international.gc.ca

Mailing Address:

ul. Matejki 1/5.
Warsaw, 00-481
Poland