Export, Innovate, Invest - The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service

Contact Our Team - Mexico City

Image representing the office location Street Address:

Schiller 529. Col. Polanco
Mexico City, D.F.

Tel: (011 52 55) 5724-7900

Fax: (011 52 55) 5724-7982

E-Mail: mexico.commerce@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/mx

Other URL: www.mexico.gc.ca/

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 17:15 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Mexico

Office Closure: 2015-01-01, 2015-01-01, 2015-02-02, 2015-04-02, 2015-04-03, 2015-05-18, 2015-07-03, 2015-09-16, 2015-10-12, 2015-11-16, 2015-12-25, 2015-12-28

Mr. François Rivest
Minister Counsellor
Senior Trade Commissioner
Email: mexico.commerce@international.gc.ca

Mr. Guy Boileau
Trade Commissioner
Market Access
Email: Guy.Boileau@international.gc.ca

Ms. Kim O'Neil
Counsellor (Agriculture)
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Market Access
Email: kim.oneil@international.gc.ca

Ms. Marie-Michelle Poulin
First Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods
Email: Marie-Michelle.Poulin@international.gc.ca

Mr. Nadin Nanji
First Secretary (Trade)
Trade Commissioner
Email: nadin.nanji@international.gc.ca

Mr. Miguel Gonzalez
Trade Commissioner
Arts and Cultural Industries, Consumer Products, Financial and Insurance Services, Infrastructure, Ocean Technologies, Oil and Gas, Transportation
Email: miguel.gonzalez@international.gc.ca

Ms. Heather Brason
Trade Commissioner
Market Access
Email: heather.brason@international.gc.ca

Mr. Marcos Barrera
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Chemicals, Defence and Security, Industrial Machinery
Email: marcos.barrera@international.gc.ca

Mr. Alejandro Ruiz
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods
Email: alejandro.ruiz@international.gc.ca

Mr. Guillermo Larios
Trade Commissioner
Information and Communications Technologies, Science and Technology
Email: guillermo.larios@international.gc.ca

Ms. Rosalba Cruz
Trade Commissioner
Sustainable Technologies
Email: rosalba.cruz@international.gc.ca

Ms. Mariana Richter
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: mariana.richter@international.gc.ca

Ms. Gabriela Castro
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: gabriela.castro@international.gc.ca

Mr. Christophe Chaffat
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: christophe.chaffat@international.gc.ca

Ms. Lorena Ochoa
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: lorena.ochoa@international.gc.ca

Mrs. Gema Duran
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: gema.duran@international.gc.ca

Ms. Diana de la Huerta
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: diana.delahuerta@international.gc.ca

Ms. Myriam Carels
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Life Sciences
Email: myriam.carels@international.gc.ca

Mr. Pierre Sved
Trade Commissioner
Email: pierre.sved@international.gc.ca