Export, Innovate, Invest - The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service

Contact Our Team - Mexico City


Image representing the office location Street Address:

Schiller 529. Col. Polanco
Mexico City, D.F.
11560
Mexico

Tel: (011 52 55) 5724-7900

Fax: (011 52 55) 5724-7982



E-Mail: mexico.commerce@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/mx

Other URL: www.mexico.gc.ca/

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:45 - 17:15 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Mexico

Office Closure: 2014-01-01, 2014-02-03, 2014-04-17, 2014-04-18, 2014-05-19, 2014-07-01, 2014-09-16, 2014-10-13, 2014-11-17, 2014-12-25, 2014-12-26, 2015-01-01


Mr. François Rivest
Minister Counsellor
Senior Trade Commissioner
Email: mexico.commerce@international.gc.ca


Ms. Betti-Jo Ruston
Counsellor
Trade Commissioner
Market Access
Email: betti-jo.ruston@international.gc.ca


Ms. Kim O'Neil
Counsellor (Agriculture)
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Market Access
Email: kim.oneil@international.gc.ca


Ms. Melanie Spenard
First Secretary (Agriculture)
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods
Email: melanie.spenard@international.gc.ca


Mr. Nadin Nanji
First Secretary (Trade)
Trade Commissioner
Mining
Email: nadin.nanji@international.gc.ca


Mr. Miguel Gonzalez
Trade Commissioner
Arts and Cultural Industries, Consumer Products, Education, Financial and Insurance Services, Infrastructure, Ocean Technologies, Transportation
Email: miguel.gonzalez@international.gc.ca


Ms. Heather Brason
Trade Commissioner
Market Access
Email: heather.brason@international.gc.ca


Mr. Marcos Barrera
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Chemicals and Plastics, Industrial Machinery
Email: marcos.barrera@international.gc.ca


Mr. Alejandro Ruiz
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods
Email: alejandro.ruiz@international.gc.ca


Mr. Guillermo Larios
Trade Commissioner
Information and Communications Technologies, Science and Technology
Email: guillermo.larios@international.gc.ca


Ms. Rosalba Cruz
Trade Commissioner
Sustainable Technologies
Email: rosalba.cruz@international.gc.ca


Ms. Mariana Richter
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: mariana.richter@international.gc.ca


Mr. Omar Dominguez
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: omar.dominguez@international.gc.ca


Ms. Gabriela Castro
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: gabriela.castro@international.gc.ca


Mr. Christophe Chaffat
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Defence and Security
Email: christophe.chaffat@international.gc.ca


Ms. Lorena Ochoa
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: lorena.ochoa@international.gc.ca


Mrs. Gema Duran
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: gema.duran@international.gc.ca


Ms. Francis Lindsay
CFIA Representantive
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods
Email: francis.lindsay@international.gc.ca


Ms. Diana de la Huerta
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: diana.delahuerta@international.gc.ca


Ms. Myriam Carels
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: myriam.carels@international.gc.ca


Mr. Sergio Echeverri
Second Secretary (Commercial)
Trade Commissioner
Life Sciences,
Email: sergio.echeverri@international.gc.ca