Export, Innovate, Invest - The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service

Contact Our Team - Kuala Lumpur


Image representing the office location Street Address:

High Commission of Canada, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
17th Fl., Menara Tan & Tan. 207 Jalan Tun Razak
Kuala Lumpur, 50400
Malaysia

Mailing Address

Tel: (011-603) 2718-3333

Fax: (011-603) 2718-3391



E-Mail: klmpr-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/my

Other URL: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/my

Office Hours: Mon-Thur: 0745-1630; Fri: 0800-1230 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Malaysia

Office Closure: 2014-09-01, 2015-01-01, 2015-02-19, 2015-02-20, 2015-04-06, 2015-07-01, 2015-07-17, 2015-08-31, 2015-10-12, 2015-11-10, 2015-12-25, 2015-12-28


Ms. Judith St. George
High Commissioner
Email: Judith.St.George@international.gc.ca


Ms. Jennifer Rodrigue
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Arts and Cultural Industries, Education, Fish and Seafood, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Government Procurement, International Financial Institutions, Market Access, Science and Technology, Wine, Beer and Spirits
Email: Jennifer.Rodrigue@international.gc.ca


Mr. John Nojey
Trade Commissioner
Chemicals, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Government Procurement, Industrial Machinery, Information and Communications Technologies, International Financial Institutions, Life Sciences, Market Access, Science and Technology, Sustainable Technologies
Email: john.nojey@international.gc.ca


Ms. Anies Ahmad
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Consumer Products, Defence and Security, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Government Procurement, International Financial Institutions, Market Access, Professional Services, Science and Technology, Tourism
Email: Anies.Ahmad@international.gc.ca


Mrs. Linda Khoo
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: linda.khoo@international.gc.ca


Ms. Tresha Tan
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: tresha.tan@international.gc.ca


Mr. Chee Seng Koay
Trade Commissioner
Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Forestry and Wood Products, Infrastructure, Mining, Ocean Technologies, Oil and Gas
Email: CheeSeng.Koay@international.gc.ca

Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 10990.
Kuala Lumpur, 50732
Malaysia