Export, Innovate, Invest - The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service

Contact Our Team - Kuala Lumpur


Image representing the office location Street Address:

High Commission of Canada, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
17th Fl., Menara Tan & Tan. 207 Jalan Tun Razak
Kuala Lumpur, 50400
Malaysia

Mailing Address

Tel: (011-603) 2718-3333

Fax: (011-603) 2718-3391



E-Mail: klmpr-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/my

Other URL: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/my

Office Hours: Mon-Thur: 0745-1630; Fri: 0800-1230 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Malaysia

Office Closure: 2014-01-01, 2014-01-31, 2014-02-03, 2014-04-18, 2014-05-19, 2014-07-28, 2014-09-01, 2014-10-23, 2014-11-11, 2014-12-25, 2014-12-26


Ms. Judith St. George
High Commissioner
Email: Judith.St.George@international.gc.ca


Mr. Douglas Bingeman
Senior Trade Commissioner
Financial and Insurance Services, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Government Procurement, International Financial Institutions, Market Access, Professional Services, Science and Technology
Email: douglas.bingeman@international.gc.ca


Mr. Ross Firla
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Education, Fish and Seafood, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Government Procurement, International Financial Institutions, Market Access, Professional Services, Science and Technology, Wine, Beer and Spirits
Email: ross.firla@international.gc.ca


Mr. John Nojey
Trade Commissioner
Chemicals and Plastics, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Government Procurement, Industrial Machinery, Information and Communications Technologies, International Financial Institutions, Life Sciences, Market Access, Professional Services, Science and Technology
Email: john.nojey@international.gc.ca


Ms. Sharon Fam
Trade Commissioner
Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Forestry and Wood Products, Government Procurement, Infrastructure, International Financial Institutions, Market Access, Oil and Gas, Professional Services, Science and Technology, Sustainable Technologies
Email: sharon.fam@international.gc.ca


Ms. Denise Marie Westerhout
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Arts and Cultural Industries, Automotive, Consumer Products, Defence and Security, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Government Procurement, International Financial Institutions, Market Access, Mining, Professional Services, Science and Technology, Tourism, Transportation
Email: denise.westerhout@international.gc.ca


Mrs. Linda Khoo
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: linda.khoo@international.gc.ca


Ms. Tresha Tan
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: tresha.tan@international.gc.ca


Ms. Jayamary Gnanakkan
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Email: jayamary.gnanakkan@international.gc.ca

Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 10990.
Kuala Lumpur, 50732
Malaysia