Language selection

Search

Freight Forwarding & Logistics Services

CANADA
Agility Logistics Ltd.

Head Office
185 Courtneypark Drive East, Suite B
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2T6
Tel.: +1 905 612-7500
Contact: Michael Shum, CEO Canada
mshum@agility.com
canada@agility.com
For office locations in other Canadian cities, click here.
Member of CIFFA

CHILE
Agility Logistics Chile S.A.
Head Office
Apoquindo 3150, Of. 1001
Las Condes, Santiago
Tel.: +56 2 2979-3800
Contact: Thomas Otersen, General Manager
totersen@agility.com
For office locations in other Chilean cities, click here

CANADA
Cole International Inc.
Corporate Office
1111 49th Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3C2
Tel.: +1 403 262-2771
Contact: Derrick Sones, Directeur du fret
derrick.sones@coleintl.com
Sheena Ahamadon, Opératrice du fret
sheena.ahamadon@coleintl.com
Pour les bureaux dans d'autres villes canadiennes, cliquez ici.
Membre de l’ATIC

CHILE
Integral Chile S.A.
Head Office
Vitacura 2939, Of. 2203
Las Condes, Santiago
Tel.: +56 2 2430-2400 
Contact: Ximena Palacios, Traffic Manager
customer.manager@integralchile.com 
integral@integralchile.com

CANADA
DSV Air & Sea Inc.
Head Office
2200 Yukon Court
Milton, Ontario L9E 1N5
Tel.: +1 905 203-2020
Contact: Maurizio Mariotti, Branch Manager
maurizio.mariotti@ca.dsv.com
info@ca.dsv.com
For offices locations in other Canadian cities, click here.
Member of CIFFA

CHILE
DSV Air & Sea S.A.
Head Office
Andrés Bello 2687, Of.1402
Las Condes, Santiago
Tel.: +56 2 2483-1900
Cell.: +56 9 8288-8624
Contact: Federico Bottaro, Operations Manager
federico.bottaro@cl.dsv.com
For office locations in other Chilean cities, click here.

CANADA
Geodis FF Canada Ltd.
Head Office
3061 Orlando Drive
Mississauga, Ontario, L4V 1R4
Tel.: +1 905 677-5266
Contact: Christopher Johnston, Managing Director
christopher.johnston@geodis.com
info.ff.ca@geodis.com
For office locations in other Canadian cities, click here.
Member of CIFFA

CHILE
Geodis Chile, Soluciones Integrales de Logística Ltda.
Vitacura 4380, Piso 9
Vitacura, Santiago
Contact: Christoph Johanssen, Managing Director
christoph.johanssen@geodis.com
For office locations in other Chilean cities, click here

CANADA
Hapag-Lloyd Canada Inc.
Place Alexis Nihon, Xerox Tower
3400 Blvd. De Maisonneuve West, Suite 1200
Montreal, Quebec, H3Z 3E7
Tel.: +1 514 934-5133
Contact: Matt Montanaro, Director of Sales
matt.montanaro@hlag.com
For office locations in other Canadian cities, click here.

CHILE
Hapag-Lloyd Chile SpA
El Bosque Norte 500, Piso 14
Las Condes, Santiago
Tel.: +56 2 2607-7000
Contact: Arturo Castro, Director
arturo.castro@hlag.com
For office locations in other Chilean cities, click here

CANADA
Kuehne + Nagel Ltd.
77 Foster Crescent
Mississauga, Ontario L5R 0K1
Tel.: +1 905 502-7776
Contact: Suzanne Broadbent, Director Marketing
suzanne.broadbent@kuehne-nagel.com
For office locations in other Canadian cities, click here.
Member of CIFFA

CHILE
Kuehne & Nagel Ltda. Chile
Apoquindo 4501
Las Condes, Santiago
Tel.: +56 2 2338-9300
Esteban Gari, Managing Director South West Cluster, Chile & Bolivia
esteban.gari@kuehne-nagel.com
info.chile@kuehne-nagel.com
For office locations in other Chilean cities, click here.

CANADA
Livingston International Inc. Canada
405 The West Mall, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K7
Tel.: +1 416 626-2800
Contact:  Mike Cassidy, Director, Business Development Canadian Freight
mcassidy@livingstonintl.com
Member of CIFFA

CHILE
Integral Chile S.A.
Vitacura 2939, Of. 2203
Las Condes, Santiago
Tel.: +56 2 2430-2400
Contact: Ximena Palacios, Traffic Manager
customer.manager@integralchile.com
integral@integralchile.com

CANADA
Traffic Tech Inc.;
16711 Trans-Canada Highway
Kirkland, Quebec H9H 3L1
Tel.: +1 514 343-0044
Contact:  Myriam-Elisabeth Fraser, VP Int’l Operations
mfraser@traffictech.com
contactus@traffictech.com
For office locations in other Canadian cities, click here.
Member of CIFFA

CHILE
TTSA SpA
Nueva Tajamar 481, Torre Sur, Of. 2002
Las Condes, Santiago
Tel.: +56 2 3323-5151 x 109; Cell.: +56 9 3861-9205
Contact: Sergio Rodrigues, Regional VP South America
srodrigues@ttsa.com

Date Modified: