Language selection

Search

Legal Services - Chile

Disclaimer:Be advised that most links are only offered in the language of origin.

Note: Although our offices are not in a position to recommend that you use the services of one particular firm or to guarantee the quality of the services provided, we are pleased to provide you with the list of qualified contacts who offer the following services.


Albagli Zaliasnik

Principal Contact: Ariela Agosin
Address: El Golf 150, 4th floor, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2445-6000
Email: aagosin@az.cl 
Website: www.az.cl 
Languages: English

Alessandri & Compañía

Principal Contact: Arturo Alessandri, Managing Partner
Address: El Regidor 66, Piso 10, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2787-6000  
Email:  Arturo@alessandri.cl
Website: www.alessandri.cl
Languages: English, French

Aninat Abogados

Principal Contact: Alberto Aninat, Partner
Address: Los Conquistadores 1700, piso 16, Proviencia, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2887-2200
Email: laninat@aninat.cl 
Website:  www.aninat.cl  
Languages: English 

Axiom Legal

Principal Contact:  Cody McFarlane, General Manager - Latin America
Address: Benjamin 2935, of. 302, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-9) 8553-2427 
Email: cmm@axiom.legal 
Website:  www.axiom.legal  
Languages: English

Bofill Mir & Alvarez Jana

Principal Contact: Pablo Mir, Partner
Address: Av. Andrés Bello 2711, Piso 8, Torre Costanera, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2757-7600/7672
 Email: pmir@bmaj.cl
Website: www.bmaj.cl
Languages: English

Baker & Mckenzie

Principal Contact: Antonio Ortúzar, Managing Partner
Address: Andrés Bello 2457. P. 19, Providencia, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2367-7000/7078
Email: Antonio.ortuzar.jr@bakermckenzie.com
Website: www.bakermckenzie.com
Languages: English

Barros & Errázuriz

Principal Contact: Fernando Barros, Partner
Address: Isidora Goyenechea 2939, Piso 10, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2378-8900/8907
Email: fbarros@bye.cl
Website: www.bye.cl
Languages: English

Carcelén, Desmadryl, Guzmán & Tapia

Address: Isidora Goyenechea 2939, piso 14, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Principal Contact: Jerónimo Carcelén, Partner
Tel: (56-2) 2760-5050
Email: jcarcelen@carcelen.cl
Website: www.carcelen.cl
Languages: English

Carey

Principal Contact: Jorge Carey, Founding Partner
Address: Isidora Goyenechea 2800, Piso 43, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2928-2200/2221
Email: jcarey@carey.cl / carey@carey.cl
Website: www.carey.cl
Languages: English, French

Cariola Diez Pérez-Cotapos y Cía. Ltda.

Principal Contact: Carlos Pérez-Cotapos, Partner 
Address: Av. Andrés Bello 2711, Piso 19, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2360-4000 / 2368-3591
Email: cperez-cotapos@cariola.cl
Website: www.cariola.cl
Languages: English, French

Claro y Compañia

Principal Contact: José María Eyzaguirre, Partner
Address: Apoquindo 3721, Piso 14, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2367-3034
Email: jmeyzaguirre@claro.cl
Website: www.claro.cl
Languages: English

Garnham Abogados

Principal Contact: Arturo Garnham, Partner
Address: Isidor Goyenechea 3365, of. 501, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2)3223-6310
Email: agarnham@garnham.com
Website: www.garnham.com
Languages: English

Grasty, Quintana, Majlis

Principal Contact: Michael Grasty, Founding Partner
Address: Magdalena 140, Piso 20, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2499-0400/0403
Email: mgrasty@grasty.cl
Website: www.grasty.cl
Languages: English, French

Grupo Vial Serrano Abogados

Principal Contact: Nicolás Tagle, Partner
Address: El Bosque Norte 0177, Of. 602, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2713-9000/9032 
Email: ntagle@vialserrano.cl
Website:  www.vialserranod.cl
Languages: English

Guerrero Olivos

Principal Contact: Clemente Pérez, General Manager
Address: Av. Vitacura 2939, Piso 8, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2674-2900/2949
 Email: cperez@guerrero.cl
Website: www.guerrero.cl
Languages: English, French

Honorato Delaveau

Principal Contact:  Gonzalo Delaveau, Partner
Address: El Golf 82, Piso 3, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2)2405-3200 
Email: gdelaveau@hdycia.cl  
Website: www.hdycia.cl
Languages: English, French

 

Lembeye

Principal Contact: Rony Zimerman, Partner 
Adresse : Francisco de Aguirre 3720, Of. 43, Vitacura, Santiago, Chile
Tél. : (56-2) 3263-7680
Courriel : rzimerman@lembeye.cl
Site Web : www.lembeye.cl 
Langues : English

 

Marinovic & Alcalde Abogados

Principal Contact: Alberto Polette, Partner 
Address: Cerro El Plomo 5855, Oficina 505, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2246-1515
Email: apolette@myaa.cl
 
Website: www.marinovicyasociados.cl
Languages: English, French

Morales & Besa 

Principal Contact: Eugenio Besa, Partner
Address: Av. Isidora Goyenechea 3477, Piso 19, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2472-7000/7017
Email: ebesa@moralesybesa.cl
Website: www.moralesybesa.cl
Languages: English, French

Núñez, Muñoz y Cía. Ltda.

Principal Contact: Patricia Núñez, Partner 
Address: Av. Isidora Goyenechea 3000, Piso 21, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2954-7000
Email: pnunez@nam.cl 
Website: www.nam.cl
Languages: English
 

Paiva y Cia

Principal Contact: Gabriela Paiva, Founding Partner
Address: Mardoqueo Fernández 128, Piso 1001, Providencia, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2335-4997
Email: gabriela@paiva.cl
Website: www.paiva.cl
Languages: English

 

Pérez Donoso

Principal Contact: Eugenio Pérez
Address: Bandera 84, pf. 405, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2499-1900
Email: perezdonoso@perezdonoso.cl
Website: www.perezdonoso.cl
Languages: English, French

Philippi, Prietocarrizosa, Ferrero DU & Uría

Principal Contact: Jaime Irarrázabal, Lawyer and Senior Consultant
Address: El Golf 40 Piso 20, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2364-3700/3736
Email: Jaime.irarrazabal@ppulegal.com
Website: www.ppulegal.com
Languages: English

Prieto Abogados

Principal Contact: Juan Tagle, Partner
Address: Av. El Golf 40, Piso 13, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2280-5000/33
 Email: jtagle@prieto.cl
Website: www.prieto.cl
Languages: English

Saavedra y Cía. Abogados

Principal Contact: Juan Pablo Saavedra, Partner
Address: Rosario Norte 555, of. 1103, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-2) 3245-2694
Email: jpsaavedra@saavedrayciaabogados.cl
Website: www.saavedrayciaabogados.cl
Languages: English

 

March  2021

Date Modified: