Search

List of Lawyers - France

Disclaimer : Be advised that most links are only offered in the language of origin.

Note : Although our offices are not in a position to recommend that you use the services of one particular firm or to guarantee the quality of the services provided, we are pleased to provide you with the list of qualified contacts.

 

In France

Alerion in Paris

Ms Christophe Gerschel
Phone : +33 (0)1 58 56 97 00
Email : paris@alerionavocats.com
Website : www.alerionavocats.com
with Lette & Associés S.E.N.C.R.L in Canada

DS Avocats

Ms Gacia Kazandjian (Paris, Quebec and Ontario Bar)
Phone : +33 (0)1 53 67 50 00
Email : kazandjian@dsavocats.com
Website : www.dsavocats.com
DS Avocats Canada

Karl Waheed Avocats

Ms Lionel Petit
Phone : +33 (0)1 43 66 94 27
Email : cabinet@karlwaheed.fr
Website : www.karlwaheed.fr
Speciality : Immigration

Delsol Avocats in Lyon, Marseille and Paris

Ms Thomas Roche
Phone Lyon : +33 (0)4 72 10 20 30
Email : troche@delsolavocats.com
Phone Paris : +33 (0)1 53 70 69 69
Website : www.delsolavocats.com

Grant Thornton

Ms Sébastien Larrivée
Phone : +33 (0)1 41 16 27 34>
Email : slarrivee@avocats-gt.com
Website : www.avocats-gt.com

Mickaël Robert, Avocat

Attorney at law (Paris, Bordeaux and Montreal Bar)
Phone : + 33 (0)6 24 64 79 81
Email : mr@mickaelrobert.com
Website : www.mickaelrobert.comMe Mickael Robert in Canada

Avocats Picovschi in Paris

Ms Gérard Picovschi
Email : avocats@picovschi.com
Phone : +33 (0)1 56 79 11 00
Website : www.avocats-picovschi.com

One Low in Lyon

Ms Sébastien Malric
Phone : +33 (0)4 72 16 10 68
Email : sebastien.malric@onelaw.fr
Website : www.onelaw.fr

Advis(e) – Society of Lawyers in Paris and Perpignan

Ms Philippe Naepels
Phone : +33 (0)1 56 88 28 51
Email : ph.naepels@advis.fr
Website : www.advis.fr
Advis Inc. au Canada

Fortem Avocats in Lyon

Ms Jean-Baptiste Le Jariel
Phone : +33 (0)4 72 83 77 17
Email : jbl@lejariel-avocat.com
avec Morency à Montréal

Ginestié Magellan Palley-Vincent

Ms Jean-Baptiste Guillot
Phone : +33 (0)1 57 57 50 00
Email : guillot@ginestie.com
Website : www.ginestie.com

Ms Jordane Crispel, Avocate

Paris and Quebec Bar
Phone : +33 (0)7 67 77 22 29
Email : jcrispel@avocap.net
Website : www.jc-avocate.com

 

In Canada

Lette & Associés S.E.N.C.R.L.

Ms André Bégin
Phone : +1 (514) 788 0992
Email : abegin@lette.ca
Lette LLP
Ms Bernard Lette
Phone : +1 (416) 971 4848
Email : blette@lette.ca
Website : www.lette.ca
with Alerion in France

Degrandpré Chait

Me David J. Dropsy
Tél. : +1 (514) 878 3201
Courriel : ddropsy@dgchait.com  
Site Web : www.dgchait.com

Immetis Services juridiques Inc.

Ms Natacha Mignon
Phone : +1 (514) 923 0399
Email : nmignon@immetis.com
Website : www.immetis.com
Speciality : Immigration

Miller Thomson

Ms Normand Royal
Phone : +1 (514) 871 5453
Email : nroyal@millerthomson.com
Website : www.millerthomson.com

BDG Avocats

Ms François Boscher
Phone : +1 (514) 935 8361
Email : fboscher@bdglaw.com
Website : www.bdglaw.com

Cabinet d'avocats CMKZ

Me Fériale Loubardi
Phone : +1 (514) 288 2726 # 222
Email : floubardi@cmkz.ca
Website : www.cmkz.ca

Morency

Ms Luc Richard
Phone : +1 (514) 845 3533
Email : lrichard@morencyavocats.com
Website : www.morencyavocats.com

Langlois Avocats

Ms William Hart
Phone : +1 (514) 282 7820
Email : william.hart@langlois.ca
Ms Félix Bernard
Phone : +1 (438) 844 7809
Email : felix.bernard@langlois.ca
Website : www.langlois.ca

Ms Jordane Crispel, Avocate

Paris and Quebec Bar
Phone : +1 (438) 228 7404
Email : jcrispel@avocap.net
Website : www.jc-avocate.com

Mickaël Robert, Avocat Inc.

Barreaux de Paris, Bordeaux et Montréal
Tél : +1 (514) 379 5006
Email : mr@mickaelrobert.com
Website : www.mickaelrobert.com
Me Mickael Robert en France

Exeo Avocats

Ms Francis Tourigny
Phone : +1 (514) 657 2325
Email : francis@exeo.ca
Website : www.exeo.ca
Speciality : Immigration

Advis Inc.

Ms Valiquette
Phone : +1 (438) 375 6999
Email : info@adviscanada.com
Website : www.advis.fr/advis-canada
Advis(e) – Society of Lawyers in France

Lavery Avocats

Ms Julie Gauvreau
Phone : +1 (514) 871 1522
Website : www.lavery.ca

 

DS Avocats

Ms David J. Dropsy
Phone : +1 (514) 360 4321
Email : ddropsy@dsavocats.ca
Website : www.dsavocats.com
DS Avocats in France

 

December 2019

Date Modified: