Search

Trade Commissioner Service partners working in India trade offices

Canadian companies have the best chance of success internationally when they take full advantage of the resources available to them. The TCS closely collaborates and strategizes with key partners, provinces and other Canadian government departments in India to offer one point of service to support the international expansion plans of Canadian clients.

On this page

New Delhi

Export Development Canada

Export Development Canada website

Vibhav Agarwal
Senior Regional Manager
High Commission of Canada
vagarwal@edc.ca

Alberta New Delhi Office

Alberta New Delhi office website

Sudhiranjan Banerjee
Commercial Officer
Government of Alberta
sudhiranjan.banerjee@international.gc.ca

Sheena Chacko
Commercial Assistant
Government of Alberta
sheena.chacko@international.gc.ca

Ontario International - New Delhi Trade & Investment Office

Ontario international trade and investment offices

Digvijay Mehra
Senior Economic Officer
Digvijay.Mehra@ontario.ca

Priyanka Sharma
Commercial and Administrative Specialist
Priyanka.Sharma@international.gc.ca

Kapil Malhotra
Senior Commercial Officer
Kapil.Malhotra@international.gc.ca

Trade and Invest British Columbia

Trade and Invest British Columbia

Rooma Bussi
Managing Director
india@britishcolumbia.ca

Amarbir Anand
Director (Mining, Oil & Gas, Energy & Natural Resources)
india@britishcolumbia.ca

Saskatchewan Trade and Investment Office

Saskatchewan India office website

Victor Lee
Managing Director
india@gov.sk.ca


Mumbai

Export Development Canada

Export Development Canada website

Ladislau Papara
Chief Representative
International Business Development Group
Consulate General of Canada in Mumbai
LPapara@edc.ca

Québec Government Office in Mumbai

Québec Government Office in Mumbai

quebecinindia@international.gc.ca

Ontario International

Ontario international trade and investment offices

Trade and Invest British Columbia

Trade and Invest British Columbia

Vijeyta Khanolkar
Manager (Films & Digital Entertainment)
india@britishcolumbia.ca

Karuna Mallesh
Director (Technology / ICT)
india@britishcolumbia.ca


Chandigarh

Trade and Invest British Columbia

Trade and Invest British Columbia

Rohit Bansal
Trade Commissioner (International Education, Agritech)
india@britishcolumbia.ca


Other partner organizations


icbc - Indo-Canadian Business Chamber
Leading private sector and member driven not-for-profit trade association linking Canada and India.

Canadian Commercial Corporation
CCC helps Canadian exporters sell to foreign governments.

Date Modified: