Language selection

Search

Contact our team - Mexico City

Street Address:

Schiller 529
Col. Polanco
Mexico City, D.F.
11560
Mexico
Tel: (011 52 55) 5724-7900
Fax: (011 52 55) 5724-7982
E-Mail: mexico.commerce@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/mx
Other URL: http://www.mexico.gc.ca/

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 17:15 (E.S.T.: -2)

Territories/Responsibilities: Mexico

Office Closure: 2020-01-01, 2020-02-03, 2020-04-09, 2020-04-10, 2020-05-18, 2020-07-03, 2020-09-16, 2020-10-12, 2020-11-16, 2020-12-25, 2020-12-28

Mr. Jean-Dominique Ieraci
Minister Counsellor (Trade)
Senior Trade Commissioner
mexico.commerce@international.gc.ca

Ms. Valentina Canales
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Clean technologies
Valentina.canales@international.gc.ca

Ms. Jennifer Rodrigue
First Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits
Jennifer.Rodrigue@international.gc.ca

Ms. Genevieve Dompierre
First Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Chemicals, Industrial machinery, Mining
genevieve.dompierre@international.gc.ca

Mr. Miguel Gonzalez
Trade Commissioner
Infrastructure, Ocean technologies, Oil and gas, Transportation
miguel.gonzalez@international.gc.ca

Ms. Heather Brason
Trade Commissioner
Market access
heather.brason@international.gc.ca

Mr. Alejandro Ruiz
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods
alejandro.ruiz@international.gc.ca

Mr. Gilbert Whitehouse
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Information and communications technologies
Gilbert.Whitehouse@international.gc.ca

Mr. Ruben Lugo
Trade Commissioner
Ruben.Lugo@international.gc.ca

Ms. Mariana Richter
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Mining
mariana.richter@international.gc.ca

Mr. Luis Ernesto Gonzalez
Trade Commissioner
LuisErnesto.Gonzalez@international.gc.ca

Mrs. Gema Duran
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Agriculture and processed foods
gema.duran@international.gc.ca

Ms. Gisèle Ibarra
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Infrastructure
Gisele.Ibarra@international.gc.ca

Ms. Laura Garza
Trade Commissioner
Education
Laura.Garza@international.gc.ca

Mr. Ernesto Miranda
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries
Ernesto.Miranda@international.gc.ca

Ms. Stéphanie Mercure
Second Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences
Stephanie.Mercure@international.gc.ca

Ms. Francis Lindsay
Counsellor (Agriculture and Fo
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods
Francis.Lindsay@international.gc.ca

Ms. Vera Tostado
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Mining
Vera.Tostado@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: