Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Mexico City

Street Address:

Schiller 529
Col. Polanco
Mexico City, D.F.
11560
Mexico
Tel: (011 52 55) 5724-7900
Fax: (011 52 55) 5724-7982
E-Mail: mexico.commerce@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 17:15 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Mexico

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-07, 2022-04-14, 2022-04-15, 2022-05-23, 2022-07-01, 2022-09-16, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-11, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Mark Richardson
Minister Counsellor (Commercia
Senior Trade Commissioner
Mark.Richardson@international.gc.ca

Ms. Geneviève Dionne
First Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods
Genevieve.dionne@international.gc.ca

Ms. Francis Lindsay
Counsellor (Agri-Food)
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods
Francis.Lindsay@international.gc.ca

Mr. Alejandro Ruiz
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods
alejandro.ruiz@international.gc.ca

Mrs. Gema Duran
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Agriculture and processed foods
gema.duran@international.gc.ca

Ms. Ximena Pacheco
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Agriculture and processed foods
Ximena.Pacheco@international.gc.ca

Ms. Anne-Marie Parent
First Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Mining
Anne-Marie.Parent@international.gc.ca

Ms. Mariana Richter
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Mining
mariana.richter@international.gc.ca

Mr. Ruben Lugo
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
Ruben.Lugo@international.gc.ca

Mr. Gilbert Whitehouse
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies
Gilbert.Whitehouse@international.gc.ca

Ms. Valerie Virgen
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Consumer products, Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Information and communications technologies
valerie.virgen@international.gc.ca

Ms. Vera Tostado
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Aerospace, Defence and security, Mining
Vera.Tostado@international.gc.ca

Ms. Laura Garza
Trade Commissioner
Education
Laura.Garza@international.gc.ca

Mr. Ernesto Miranda
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries
Ernesto.Miranda@international.gc.ca

Mr. Frederick Caldwell
Trade Commissioner
Market access
Frederick.Caldwell@international.gc.ca

Ms. Heather Brason
Trade Commissioner
Market access
heather.brason@international.gc.ca

Mr. Miguel Gonzalez
Trade Commissioner
Infrastructure, Ocean technologies, Oil and gas, Transportation
miguel.gonzalez@international.gc.ca

Ms. Stéphanie Mercure
Second Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Life sciences
Stephanie.Mercure@international.gc.ca

Ms. Andrea Herrera
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Clean technologies
Andrea.herrera@international.gc.ca

Mr. Luis Ernesto Gonzalez
Trade Commissioner
Canadian Technology Accelerators
LuisErnesto.Gonzalez@international.gc.ca

Ms. Vianelly Toquero
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Canadian Technology Accelerators
Vianelly.Toquero@international.gc.ca

Ms. Gisèle Ibarra
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Financial and insurance services, Infrastructure, Life sciences
Gisele.Ibarra@international.gc.ca

Ms. Valentina Canales
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Automotive, Clean technologies, Oil and gas
Valentina.canales@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: