Language selection

Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Boston

Street Address:

3 Copley Place, Suite 400
Boston, 02116
United States of America
Tel: (617) 247-5100
Fax: (617) 247-5190
E-Mail: boston.commerce@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0845-1700 (E.S.T.: +0)

Territories/Responsibilities: Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-21, 2022-04-15, 2022-05-30, 2022-07-01, 2022-07-03, 2022-09-05, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-24, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-28

Ms. Dina Santos
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
dina.santos@international.gc.ca

Mr. Chris Begley
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Science and technology
chris.begley@international.gc.a

Ms. Colette Lekborg
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Consumer products, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits
colette.lekborg@international.gc.ca

Ms. Erin Donahue
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Industrial machinery, Ocean technologies
erin.donahue@international.gc.ca

Mr. Serban Georgescu
Trade Commissioner
serban.georgescu@international.gc.ca

Mr. Marc Jacques
Trade Commissioner
Education
marc.jacques@international.gc.ca

Mr. Andrew Maker
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Information and communications technologies
andrew.maker@international.gc.ca

Ms. Carolin McCaffrey
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
carolin.mccaffrey@international.gc.ca

Mr. Philip Bunsick
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences
philip.bunsick@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: