Language selection

Search

Contact our team - Denver

Street Address:

Consulate General of Canada
1625 Broadway, Suite 2600
Denver, CO
80202
United States of America
Tel: 3036260640
Fax: 3035721159
E-Mail: denvr-td@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us
Other URL: http://www.denver.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 0800-1600 (E.S.T.: -2)

Territories/Responsibilities: Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

Office Closure: 2014-12-26, 2020-01-01, 2020-02-17, 2020-04-10, 2020-05-25, 2020-07-01, 2020-07-03, 2020-09-07, 2020-11-26, 2020-11-27, 2020-12-25

Mr. Stan Pence
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Mining, Oil and gas
stan.pence@international.gc.ca

Mr. Stephen Davis
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Clean technologies, Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Science and technology
stephen.davis@international.gc.ca

Mr. David Smith
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Information and communications technologies, Infrastructure
david.b.smith@international.gc.ca

Mr. Maxime Therien
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods
Maxime.Therien@international.gc.ca

Mrs. Karen Palmarini
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Education
karen.palmarini@international.gc.ca

Ms. Kathryn Burkell
Consul & Trade Commissioner
Senior Trade Commissioner
kathryn.burkell@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: