Language selection

Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Los Angeles

Street Address:

The Consulate General of Canada in Los Angeles
550 South Hope Street, 9th Floor
Los Angeles, CA
90071
United States of America
Tel: (213) 346-2700
Fax: (213) 346-2767
E-Mail: cal.info@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri.: 08:00-16:00 (E.S.T.: -3)

Territories/Responsibilities: Southern California, Nevada, Arizona

Office Closure: 2022-02-21, 2022-04-15, 2022-05-30, 2022-07-01, 2022-07-04, 2022-09-05, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-24, 2022-12-23, 2022-12-26

Mr. Thierry Weissenburger
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
thierry.weissenburger@international.gc.ca

Mr. Patrick Courcelles
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Education
patrick.courcelles@international.gc.ca

Mr. Jérôme Pischella
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
Jerome.Pischella@international.gc.ca

Mr. Mohammad Kondri
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences
mohammad.kondri@international.gc.ca

Mrs. Maricela Macias
Trade Commissioner
Infrastructure
maricela.macias@international.gc.ca

Ms. Isabella Schilpp
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies
isabella.schilpp@international.gc.ca

Mr. Matthew Oppenheimer
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries
matthew.oppenheimer@international.gc.ca

Mr. André Galuban
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries
andre.galuban@international.gc.ca

Ms. Laurence Desroches
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
laurence.desroches@international.gc.ca

Ms. Maddie Morris
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace
maddie.morris@international.gc.ca

Ms. Cristina De Castro
Trade Commissioner Assistant
cristina.decastro@international.gc.ca

Ms. Peri Unver
Trade Commissioner Assistant
peri.unver@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: