Full Regional Directory - Atlantic region

New Brunswick


Mr. Charles Gaudet
Trade Commissioner
Industrial machinery, Information and communications technologies
Ms. Aline LeBlanc
Trade Commissioner
Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure

Newfoundland and Labrador

St. John's

Mr. Ian Murdoch
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Information and communications technologies, International financial institutions

Nova Scotia


Ms. Christine Smith
Regional Director
Senior Trade Commissioner
Ms. Carolyn Wood
Deputy Director
Mr. Stéphane Crépeau
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Ocean technologies
Mr. Alexandre Lanteigne
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies
Ms. Allison MacKenzie
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Industrial machinery
Ms. Marie-Pier Brunelle
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products
Mr. Troy Sawler
Trade Commissioner
Ocean technologies

Trade Commissioner Service - Atlantic region

1791 Barrington Street, Suite 415
Atlantic Office of the Trade Commissioner Service
Halifax, NS
B3J 3K9

Fax: (902) 426-5218

Office hours: (By appointment only)
Monday through Friday : 9:00am -5:00pm

Date Modified: