Language selection

Search

List of service providers - Bogota, Colombia

Disclaimer: Be advised that most links are only offered in the language of origin.

Note: Although our offices are not in a position to recommend that you use the services of one particular firm or to guarantee the quality of the services provided, we are pleased to provide you with the list of qualified contacts who offer the following services:

Lawyers

Diana Sanclemente Arenas
Sanclemente Fernandez Abogados S.A.
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 310-0555
Cell: (+57) 321-242-1963
Website: www.sfa.com.co
Email: sa@sfa.com.co

Santiago Gonzalez
DENTONS Cardenas & Cardenas
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 746-7000 Ext. 122
Website: www.dentons.com
Email: santiago.gonzalez@dentons.com

Gabriel Devis-Morales
Devis Fraija
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 744-8908/ 8916/ 8960
Cell: (+57) 320-343-2962
Website: www.devisfraija.com
Email: Gabriel.devis@devisfraija.com

Juan Carlos Devis
Devis Fraija
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 744-8908/ 8916/ 8960
Cell: (+57) 313-467-6461
Website: www.devisfraija.com
Email: Juan-devis@devisfraija.com

Luis Alfredo Barragán
Brigard & Urrutia
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 346-2011 Ext. 8272
Website: www.bu.com.co
Email: lbarragan@bu.com.co

Eduardo Cárdenas
Cárdenas & Cárdenas
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 746-7000
Website: www.dentons.com
Email: ecardenas@cardenasycardenas.com

Carlos Hernán Godoy
Godoy Córdoba Abogados
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 317-4628
Website: www.godoycordoba.com
Email: chgodoy@godoycordoba.com

Ignacio Santamaria
Lloreda Camado & Co
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 326-4270 / 606-9700
Website: www.lloredacamacho.com
Email: isantamaria@lloredacamacho.com

Juan Sebastián Peredo
Lloreda Camado & Co
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 326-4270 / 606-9700
Website: www.lloredacamacho.com
Email: jperedo@lloredacamacho.com

Leopoldo Olavarría
Norton Rose Fulbright Colombia
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 746-4666
Website: www.nortonrosefulbright.com
Email: leopoldo.olavarria@nortonrosefulbright.

Pablo Jaramillo
Norton Rose Fulbright Colombia
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 746-4666
Website: www.nortonrosefulbright.com
Email: Pablo.jaramillo@nortonrosefulbright.com

Jaime Herrera
Posse Herrera Ruiz
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 325-7300
Website: www.phrlegal.com
Email: jaime.herrera@phrlegal.com

Jorge Vera
Vera Abogados
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 317-6650/ 312-7928
Website: www.veraabogadossa.com
Email: jvera@veraabogados.com

Patricia Mendoza
Araujo Ibarra & Asociados S.A.
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 651-1511 Ext. 745
Cell: (+57) 320-236-8779
Website: www.araujoibarra.com
Email: pgalofre@araujoibarra.com

J.Ian Raisbeck
Raisbeck & Castro
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 514-8282 Ext: 111
Cell: (+57) 3157900783
Website: www.roclaw.co
Email: ian.raisbeck@roclaw.co

Event organizers

Monica Camacho
Eventos Efectivos
Email: monicacamacho@eventosefectivos.com

Ingrid Martinez
Grupo Class
Email: compras@grupoclass.com

Daniela Mendoza
Luxe Global Events
Cell: (+57) 318-812-2796
Email: luxeglobalevents@gmail.com

Juan Garcia
Moya Producciones
Tel: (+57 1) 645-5735 / 645-5736
Email: ejecutivomoya@gmail.com

Daniel Cano
Project Coordinator
RLA – Event Services & Technologies
Bogotá, D.C.
Cell: (+57) 317 893 0007
Website: www.rla-latam.com
Email: dcano@rla-latam.com

Alejandro Guevara
Sales Executive
Evoforma
Tel: (+57 1) 744-0194
Website: www.evoforma.net
Email: info@evoforma.net

Myrian Llanos
H2A Group
Tel: (+57 4) 448-4224
Cell: (+57) 315-801-9266
Website: www.h2a.com.co
Email: comercial@h2apublicidad.com

Matchmaking services

Gloria Garcia
General Director
BMT Global Consulting
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 381-9706
Website: www.globalbmt.com
Email: ggarcia@globalbmt.com

Luisa Fernanda Bernal
Independent Consultant
Bogotá, D.C.
Cell: (+57) 320-434-7438
Email: Luisa.Bernal@outlook.com

Ingrid Martínez
Sales Manager
Grupo Class
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 677-2481
Cell: (+57) 300-872-0935
Website: www.grupoclass.com
Email: compras@grupoclass.com

Olga Pardo
Manager
Eventos Efectivos
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 390-6902
Cell: (+57) 310-231-3437
Email: olgapardo@eventosefectivos.com

Nicolás López
Dcobys
USA, México, Colombia
Tel: (+57) 3023887460
Email: internacional@dcobys.com
Website: www.dcobys.com
www.dcobystravel.com

Luisa Bernal
Valor Empresarial
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 486-3374
Email: lbernal@valorempresarial.co

Monica Perdomo
Aserto Negocios
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 744-0671
Email: negocios@asertonegocios.com

Loren Moss
Director
Unido Digital
Medellin
Tel: (+57 4) 589-7935
Website: www.unidodigital.com

Yizeth Cava
Commercial
Activa Diseño y Eventos SAS
Bogota
Tel: (+57 1) 310-340-6525
Cell: (+57 1) 358-7085
Website: www.activadiseno.com.co
Email: comercial1@activadiseno.com.co or gerencia@activadiseno.com.co

Liliana Villaveces
Executive Director
The Colombo-Canadian Chamber of Commerce
Bogota
Tel: (+57 1) 636-7260
Cell: (+57) 318-291-5352
Website: www.cccc.com.co
Email: lvillaveces@cccc.com.co or investigacion@cccc.com.co

Daniela Gonzalez
Clients & Markets
Price Waterhourse Coopers
Cell: (+57) 313-764-6086
Email: daniela.gonzalez.pena@co.pwc.com

Carlos A. Hong.
President
TSM Trade Missions & Show Management
Tel: (+57 1) 757-8235
Cell: (+57) 310-859-0558
Website: www.tsmint.com
Email: Carlos.hong@tsmint.com, Info@tsmint.com

Temporary office providers

Laura Echavarria
Marketing Lead
WeWork
Cell: (+57) 321-845-9276
Email: laura.echavarria@wework.com
Website: www.wework.com

María José Fonnoll
Community Lead - Colombia
WeWork
Cell: (+57) 310-319-9704
Email: maria.fonnoll@wework.com
Website: www.wework.com

Caterers

Raúl Amaya
Gerente / Owner /Chef
Casa de Banquetes Raul Amaya
Bogotá, D.C.
Cell: (+57) 315-332-3204
Email: banquetes.amaya@hotmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/people/Raul-Amaya-Casa-de-Banquetes/100008353214450

Omar Rojas Bravo
ICCO Cooperación Sudamérica - Colombia
Bogotá, D.C.
Cell: (+57) 310-237-1148
Email: o.rojas@icco-cooperation.org
Website: www.iccosudamerica.org

Margarita Velasquez
General Director
Grupo Promo
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 214-8993
Cell: (+57) 312-296-6804
Email: mvelazquez@grupopromo.com.co
Website: www.grupopromo.com.co

Jean-Christophe Zoni
Manager
Le Catering Frances
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 726-2792
Cell: (+57) 320-235-5204
Email: jczoni@gmail.com

Car rental and transportation

Aldo Malaga
Aldo Malaga & Associates
Cell: (+57) 304-247-4406
Email: aldomalaga68@hotmail.com

Felipe Mejia
Medellin
Cell: (+57) 314-821-7928

Diego Jiménez
Bogota
Cell: (+57) 313-422-2265
Email: jimenezfercho9784@hotmail.com

Juan Garzon
Juan Garzon & Associates
Bogota
Cell: (+57) 314-239-0115
Email: jggarzon65@gmail.com

Nestor Roldan
Bogota
Cell: (+57) 310-281-5569
Email: nestororjuela@colombia.com

Robert Castro
Robert Castro & Associates
Bogota
Cell: (+57) 311-291-1680
Email: robertfrancisco@hotmail.com

Mary Chacón
Vacation Advisor
Colombian Tourist
Bogotá
Tel: (+57 1) 644-5820 Ext. 609
Email: mary.chacon@colombiantourist.com
Website: www.colombiantourist.com

Nataly Zabaleta/Helberth Matiz
Concierge
JW Marriot
Bogotá
Tel: (+57 1) 481-6000
Email: concierge.jwbogota@r-hr.com
Website: www.jw-marriot.marriot.com

Oscar Bolaños/Lorena Ospina/Aldemar Rodriguez
M2 Movil
Cali (national & USA)
Tel: (+57 2) 2370-9000
Cell: (+57) 315-545-7150
Email: reservas@m2movil.com or obolanos@m2movil.com
Website: www.m2movil.com

Wilson Remolina / Darío Perdomo
Vianco Te Transporta SAS
Bogotá
Tel: (+57 1) 703-0594 / 703-5175
Cell: (+57) 318-806-8296
Website: www.viancotetransporta.com

Luis Miguel Santiesteban
Transrubio
Bogotá
Tel: (+57 1) 4884233 - 4929599 - 7495519 - 7495518 EXT. 104 – 105
Cell: (+57) 3503117421 - 3134312815 - 3138918297 - 3004962049
Email: info@transrubio.com.co
Website: www.transrubio.com.co

Translators and Interpreters

Andrew Giraldo
CEO
Blu Interpreter
Bogotá, D.C.
Cell: (+57) 311-486-4339
Email: agiraldo@bluinterpreter.com
Website: www.bluinterpreter.com

María José Gómez S.
Administrative Manager
Gómez & Posada
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 619-2899
Cell: (+57) 320-489-1545
Email: gomezposadasas@gmail.com

Sandra Carjaval
Business Developer
Success Communication Service
Medellin, Bogotá, D.C. and Cali
Tel: (+57 4) 312-5887
Cell: (+57) 314-764-8985
Email: success@successcommunicationservice.com
Website: www.successcommunicationservice.com

Sébastien Longhurst
Lingua Viva TraductoresBogotá, D.C.
Cell: (+57) 313-802-8305
Email: sebastien@linguaviva.co
Website: www.linguaviva.co

Nataly Duarte Valero
Sales Executive
Alsinter
Bogotá, D.C.
Cell: (+57) 310-262-0437
Email: mercadeo@alsinter.com
Website: www.alsinter.com

Cristina González
General Director
ConEmpathy
Bogotá, D.C.
Cell: (+57) 318-280-3615
Email: interpretamos@conempathy.com
Website: www.conempathy.com

Gladys Arango de Burney
Official Translation
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 213-3841 Cell: (+57) 300-556-2987
Email:gladarango@gmail.com

Maria Margarita Cancino
Official Translation
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 627-8552
Cell: (+57) 310-240-3815
Email: cancino.margarita@gmail.com

Philippe Chenut
Official Translation
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 256-6334
Email: pchenutc@gmail.com

Sandra Convers
Official Translation
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 691-1541
Cell: (+57) 300-600-7852
Email: sandraconversp@gmail.com

Maria Margarita De La Pava
Official Translation
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 627-9382
Cell: (+57) 310-488-9670
Email: margadelapava@yahoo.com;
mm.officialtranslator@gmail.com

Brigitte Gille de Rincón
Official Translation
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 222-1406
Cell: (+57) 300-768-0366
Email: brigittegille1@gmail.com

María Inés Guardiola
Official Translation
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 286-8774 / 342-6920
Cell: (+57) 313-294-6851
Email: mariaguardiola48@gmail.com

Jeannette Insignares
Official Translation
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 614-3065
Cell: (+57) 315-310-8164
Email: jeannette@insignares.com

Sergio Eleuterio Latorre
Official Translation
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 212-8961
Cell: (+57) 311-526-8862
Email: sergio.latorre@gmail.com

Edwin Licona
Official Translation
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 410-1187
Cell: (+57) 311-871-5746
Email: erwinliconac@gmail.com

Martha Lucia Morales
Official Translation
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 323-0260
Cell: (+57) 311-497-6951
Email: acatransl@hotmail.com
Web: www.acatraductoresoficiales.com

Marlen Neira
Official Translation
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 288-8685
Cell: 3107530417
Email: marlen.neira@gmail.com

Vilma Stella Pinzon
Official Translation
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 619-6582
Cell: (+57) 310-232-7639
Email: vilma.pinzon@hotmail.com

Maria Luisa Angulo de Rezk
Official Translation
Bogotá, D.C.
Tel: (+57 1) 274-6231
Cell: (+57) 310-236-5099
Email: bisa22@hotmail.com

Michael Taboada
Official Translation
Barranquilla
Tel: (+57 5) 377-5562 / 377-5646
Cell: (+57) 300-569-3156 / 313-503-6302
Email: traduccionesmtr@gmail.com

Irene Buch
Official Translation
Cali
Tel: (+57 2) 893-6264
Cell: (+57) 315-537-6620
Email: svanbuch@gmail.com

William Diaz
Official Translation
Cali
Tel: (+57 2) 335-8328 / 336-0094
Cell: (+57) 315-576-6516
Email: oxfordtranslations64@gmail.com

Rosalía Ramos de Recio
Official Translation
Cali
Tel: (+57 2) 513-6085 / 513-6094
Cell: (+57) 315-414-2675
Email: rramosderecio@yahoo.com;
rramosderecio@gmail.com

Olga Gil
Official Translation
Medellin
Tel: (+57 4) 341-3281
Cell: (+57) 300-785-0911 / 310-4612249
Email: gildominguezolga@gmail.com

Gonzalo Velásquez
Official Translation
Medellin
Tel: (+57 4) 334-6174 / 276-5098
Email: gonzalov25@gmail.com

Helene Dezoteux
Nova Studio Traducciones
Official Translation spanish-french-spanish
Bogota
Calle 93N. 11A – 28 Oficina 601
Tel: (+57 1) 756-0759
Cell: (+57) 311-254-8614
Email: helene@novastudiotraducciones.com
Web : www.novastudiotraducciones.com

Communication agencies

Alfonso Cuellar
Hill & Knowlton
Calgary
Email: Alfonso.cuellar@hkstrategies.com
Website: www.hkstrategies.com

Andrés Gómez
FTI Consulting
Email: Andres.gomez@fticonsulting.com
Website: www.fticonsulting.com

Santiago Vasquez
Kreab
Email: slopez@kreab.com
Website: www.kreab.com

Andres Ortiz
Dattis
Email: andresortiz@dattis.com
Website: www.dattis.com

Nicolas Uribe
Valure
Email: nicolasuribe@valure.com.co
Website: www.valure.com.co

Jonathan Avila
Vali
Email: Javila@valiconsultores.com

John Edward Mikan
CEO
Email: johmikan@3comunicaciones.co
Cell: (+57) 315-788-4141

Jaime Hernandez
Director
Portal Publicitario SAS
Email: jaimeandres@publicist.com
Cell: (+57) 313-888-0535

Patricia Torres Olaya
Social communicator-journalist
Patricia torres Eventos & Comunicaciones
Email: patriciatorresolaya@gmail.com
Cell: (+57) 311-809-2106

Responsible business conduct (RBC) consulting agencies

Ana Maria Cubides
Disava Consultores
Email: Anamcubides73@gmail.com

Oscar Munoz
Geocol Consultores
Email: gerencia@geocol.com.co
Website: www.geocol.com.co

Carlos Mendoza
Antea Group
Email: notificaciones@anteagroup.com
Website: www.anteagroup.com.co

Laura Estrada
Insuco
Email: Laura.estrada@insuco.com
Website: www.insuco.com

Custom brokers

Adriana Patricia Pinzón
Operations Coordinator
Aviomar
Bogota
Tel: (+57 1) 555-1757 Ext. 1002
Email: ppinzon@aviomar.com.co

Pablo Cuevas
Commercial Manager
Deep Blue Shipping
Tel: (+57 1) 390-2222
Email: pablocuevas@dbshipagency.com

Juan Gonzalo López
General Manager
Grupo Malco
Medellin
Tel: (+57 4) 352-1313
Email: juan.lopez@malco.com.co

Eric Wildhaber
CEO
Intramar Shipping S.A.
Tel: (+57 1) 746-6775
Email: eric.wildhaber@intramar.com.co

Shipping companies

Pablo Cuevas
Commercial Manager
DEEP BLUE SHIP AGENCY S.A.S
Bogotá, D.C.
Email: pablocuevas@dbshipagency.com
Website: www.dbshipagency.com

Printing services

Laura Ramirez
Account executive
Soft MK
Bogotá
Cell: (+57) 316-461-4522
Email: lramirez@softmkt.com
Website: www.softmkt.com

Rosa González
Acrilanzar
Bogotá
Tel: (+57 1) 277-0024
Cell: (+57) 311-843-6798
Email: acrilanzarimp@gmail.com
Website: www.acrilanzar.com

Cristina Alarcón
Business Executive
Proyecta-T
Bogotá
Cell: (+57) 310-871-0850 / (+57) 317-364-3125
Email: asesor3@prpromocionales.com
Website: www.prpromocionales.com

Andrea Rodríguez
Customer Service
Contacto Gráfico SAS
Bogotá
Tel: (+57 1) 360-6868
Email: ventas@contactografico.com.co
Website: www.contactografico.com.co

Promotional materials

Laura Ramirez
Account executive
Soft MK
Bogotá
Cell: (+57) 316-461-4522
Email: lramirez@softmkt.com
Website: www.softmkt.com

Carolina Ruiz
Marketing Manager
KONTACTO AMÉRICAS
Bogotá
Cell: (+57) 312-377-8634
Email: kontactoamericasoc@gmail.com
Website: www.mppromocionales.com

Hotels

Gabriela Vanegas Giraldo
JW Marriot
Tel: (+57 1) 480-0888
Cell: (+57) 321-490-1278
Email: reservas.colombia@r-hr.com
Website: www.marriott.com

Maria Isabel Montoya
Hilton Bogotá, Calle 72
Tel: (+57 1) 600-6100 Ext. 2115
Email: maria.montoya@hilton.com
Website: www.hiltonbogota.com

Angélica Bernal
Hilton Bogota - Corferias
Tel: (+57 1) 443-4400
Cell: (+57) 312-536-1154
Email: angelica.bernal@hilton.com
Website: www.bogotacorferias.hilton.com

Federico D’Achiardi
Regional MICE Sales Manager- Commercial
NH Group
Bogota
Tel: (+57 1) 657-8757 Ext. 805045
Email: f.dachiardi@nh-hotels.com
Website: www.nh-hotels.com

Bryan Rojas
Associate Director of Sales / W Bogota
W Hotel
Bogotá
Tel: (+57 1) 476-7111 EXT 3016
Email: bryan.rojas@whotels.com
Website: WHOTELS.COM

Mercure
Bogota, Medellin, Barranquilla
Email: reservas@bhhoteles.com
Website: www.bhhoteles.com

Sandra Cortés
Tryp Usaquen
Tel: (+57 1) 657- 6200
Cell: (+57) 301-238-4297
Email: s.cortes@3chotels.com
Website: www.3chotels.com

Katherinne Meléndez
Hampton by Hilton, Usaquén
Tel: (+57 1) 746 - 9555
Cell: (+57) 316-446-2164
Email: kmelendez@metro-op.com
Website: https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/bogushx-hampton-bogota-usaquen/

Paola Castellanos
Director of sales
Four Seasons
Tel: (+57 1) 325 - 7908
Cell: (+57) 314 – 204 - 0724
Email: paola.castellanos@fourseasons.com
Website: https://www.fourseasons.com/bogota/

Sandra Tocasuche
Grand Hyatt
Tel: (+57 1) 654-1234
Cell: (+57) 310-212-9024
Email: sandra.tocasuche@hyatt.com
Website: https://www.hyatt.com/es-ES/hotel/colombia/grand-hyatt-bogota/boggh

Stands

Andrés Oliveros
Commercial Director
Atmosfera
Bogota
Tel: (+57 1) 466-1846/ 47
Cell: (+57) 315-700-6690
Email : dircomercial@atmosfera.co

Fabián Valencia
Manager
Fusión Creativa
Bogota
Cell: (+57) 314-365-2415
Email: gerencia@fusioncreativabtl.com

Jorge Villarreal Echeona
Intermontajes
Barranquilla
Tel: (+57 5) 318-5652
Cell: (+57) 320-542-3354
Email: jcvillarreal@intermontajes.com or intermontajes@intermontajes.com

ARQ. LUIS GABRIEL PARRA
Project Manager
Studio 3e
Bogota
Tel: (+57 1) 640-0107
Cell: (+57) 311-450-2816
Email: info@studio3e.com.co
Web : www.studio3e.com.co

Zamira Aguilera
Commercial Manager
Twenty, Agencia Creativa
Bogota
Tel: (+57 1) 397-5731
Email: zamira.aguilera@20agenciacreativa.com or info@20agenciacreativa.com
Website: www.20agenciacreativa.com

Johanna Vargas
Project Manager
Xpro Design
Bogota
Cell: (+57 1) 316-744-3140
Email: jvargas@xpro-design.com

Arq. Carlos Pizarro
Email: gerencia@pizarroyco.com

Gradual
Email: comercialgradual@gmail.com

Ztarq
Email: vanina@ztarq.com

Elizabeth Moreno Salazar
Business Executive
Volumen Concepto y Diseño SAS
Bogota
Tel: (+57 1) 812-6282
Cell: (+57) 320-246-5098
Email: comercialvolumen@gmail.com

Diana Aza Ahumada
Charged of public relations
Aurea Diseño Arquitectura
Bogotá
Email: telemercadeo@aureadiseno.com
Website: www.aureadiseño.com

Events

Monica Camacho
Eventos Efectivos
Email: monicacamacho@eventosefectivos.com

Ingrid Martinez
Grupo Class
Email: compras@grupoclass.com

Daniela Mendoza
Luxe Global Events
Cell: (+57) 318-812-2796
Email: luxeglobalevents@gmail.com

Juan García
Moya Producciones
Tel: (+57 1) 645-5735 / 645-5736
Email: ejecutivomoya@gmail.com

Emily Jaimes
Market Development Representative
Eventtia
Email: Emily@eventtia.com
Webpage: www.eventtia.com

Michael Willoughby
President and CEO
WINstorm
Dartmouth, Canada
Email: mike@winstorm.ca
Webpage: www.WINstorm.ca

Business service providers

Joe Novitzki
Head of Communications
Ongresso Colombia S.A.S.
Bogota
Cell: (+57) 317-259-8048
Email: joe@ongresso.comn
Website: www.ongresso.com

Maria De Ponti
Marketing Manager
Ruedas De Negocios
Email: comercial@ruedasdenegocios.com
Website: www.ruedasdenegocios.com
Commercial Architecture Services
Marketing Department
Aurea, Diseño + Arquitectura
Cell: (+57) 318-347-5820
PBX: (+571) 641-8943
Email: mercadeo@aureadiseño.com
Website: www.aureadiseño.com

Carlos Valbuena Barrios
General Manager AVIAREPS Colombia, Ecuador & Panama
AVIAREPS AG // AVIAREPS Colombia
Cell: (+57) 320-867-0989
Email: cvalbuena@aviareps.com
Website: http://www.aviareps.com & www.aviareps.co

Juan Manuel Ramirez
Innovation & Digital Transformation
Strategic Relationships & Business Development Manager
Jointech IT S.A.
Cell: (+57) 312-587-8379
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/jointech-it/

Invoicing and data integration

Jose Escobar M.
Global Account Manager
EDICOM
Tel: (+1) 212-889-1909 ext.2205 / Zoiper ext: 8133
Email: jgescobar@edicomgroup.com

Miguel Botta
Latam Key Account Manager
EDICOM
Colombia: (+57 1) 795-3970 ext. 2504
Perú: (+51 1) 705-2264 ext. 2504
Ecuador : (+59 3) 1800000441 ext. 2504
Email: mbotta@edicomgroup.com

Andrew Van Lissum
Sales Lead - Foreign Exchange
Olympia Trust Company
Tel: (+40 3) 770-6350
Fax: (+40 3) 770-6910
Email: VanLissumA@olympiatrust.com
Website: http://www.olympiafxatm.com

Date Modified: