Language selection

Search

Service providers in France

Disclaimer:

Although our offices are not in a position to recommend the services of one firm over another or guarantee the quality of the services provided, we are pleased to provide you with a list of qualified contacts. Be advised that most links are only offered in the language of origin.

On this page

Lawyers

Lawyers in France

Alerion Avocats
Mr. Christophe Gerschel
Tel: +33 (0)1 58 56 97 00
Email: paris@alerionavocats.com
Website: www.alerionavocats.com 
Specialty:  business law
 
DS Avocats
Mr. Benoît Charrière-Bournazel
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 67 51 00
Email: charrierebournazel@dsavocats.com  
Website: www.dsavocats.com
Specialty: business law
 
Karl Waheed Avocats
Mr. Lionel Petit
Tel: +33 (0)1 43 66 94 27
Email: cabinet@karlwaheed.fr
Website: www.karlwaheed.fr
Specialty: immigration
 
Delsol Avocats
Mr. Thomas Roche
Tel Lyon: +33 (0)4 72 10 20 30
Email: troche@delsolavocats.com
Website: www.delsolavocats.com
Specialty: business law
 
Mickaël Robert, Lawyer
Mr. Mickaël Robert
Tel: + 33 (0)6 24 64 79 81
Email: mr@mickaelrobert.com
Website: www.mickaelrobert.com
Specialty: real estate law and business law
 
One Law
Mr. Sébastien Malric
Tel: +33 (0)4 72 16 10 68
Email: sebastien.malric@onelaw.fr
Website: www.onelaw.fr
Specialty: business law
 
Advis(e) - Society of Lawyers
Mr. Philippe Naepels
Tel: +33 (0)1 56 88 28 51
Email: ph.naepels@advis.fr
Website: www.advis.fr
Specialty: business law
 
Ginestié Magellan Paley-Vincent
Mr. Jean-Baptiste Guillot
Tel: +33 (0)1 57 57 50 00
Email: guillot@ginestie.com
Website: www.ginestie.com
Specialty: business law and strategic guidance
 
Jordane Crispel, Lawyer
Ms Jordane Crispel
Tel: +33 (0)7 67 77 22 29
Email: jcrispel@avocap.net
Website: www.jc-avocate.com
Specialty: inheritance law
 
Fidal
Ms Gacia Kazandjian
Tel: +33 (0)6 34 15 20 41
Email: gacia.kazandjian@fidal.com
Mr Geoffroy Burrows
Tel: +33 (0)2 40 14 26 00
Email:  Geoffroy.burrows@fidal.com  
Website: www.fidal.com
Specialty: business law
 
Stratéys - Lawyers and business strategy
Mr Frédéric Burot
Tel: +33 (0)2 99 84 11 11
Email: fburot@strateys.fr
Website: www.strateys.fr
Specialty: business law
 
De Gaulle Fleurance et Associés
Ms Cécile Théard-Jallu
Tel: +33 (0)6 61 92 05 29
Email : ctheardjallu@dgfla.com
Website: www.degaullefleurance.com
Specialty: business law

Lawyers in Canada

Lette & Associés
Mr. André Bégin
Tel: +1 (514) 788 0992
Email: abegin@lette.ca
Ms Marie Habre
Tel: +1 (514) 788 0994
Email: mhabre@lette.ca  
Website: www.lette.ca
in partnership with Alerion Avocats in France
Specialty: business law
 
Degrandpré Chait
Mr. David J. Dropsy
Tel: +1 (514) 878 3201
Email: ddropsy@dgchait.com  
Website: www.dgchait.com
Specialty: business law 
 
Immetis Services juridiques
Ms. Natacha Mignon
Tel: +1 (514) 923 0399
Email: nmignon@immetis.com
Website: www.immetis.com
Specialty: immigration
 
Miller Thomson
Mr. Normand Royal
Tel: +1 (514) 871 5453
Email: nroyal@millerthomson.com 
Website: www.millerthomson.com
Specialty: business law
 
BDG Avocats
Mr. François Boscher
Tel: +1 (514) 935 8361
Email: fboscher@bdglaw.com
Website: www.bdglaw.com
in partnership with Stratéys in France
Specialty: business law
 
Morency Avocats
Mr. Luc Richard
Tel: +1 (514) 845 3533
Email: lrichard@morencyavocats.com
Website: wwwmorencyavocats.com
Specialty: business law
 
Langlois Avocats
Mr. William Hart
Tel: +1 (514) 282 7820
Email: williaMr.hart@langlois.ca
Mr. Félix Bernard
Tel: +1 (438) 844 7809
Email: felix.bernard@langlois.ca
Website: wwwlanglois.ca
Specialty: business law
 
Exeo Avocats
Mr. Francis Tourigny
Tel: +1 (514) 657 2325
Email: francis@exeo.ca
Website: www.exeo.ca
Specialty: immigration
 
Lavery Avocats
Ms. Julie Gauvreau
Tel: +1 (514) 871 1522
Email: jgauvreau@lavery.ca
Website: www.lavery.ca
Specialty: business law
 
Dentons
Mr Xavier Van Overmeire
Tel: +1 (514) 878 8850
Email: Xavier.vanovermeire@dentons.com
Website: www.dentons.com
Specialty: business law
 
Fasken Martineau Dumoulin
Mr Alain Ranger
Tel: +1 (514) 397 4555
Email: aranger@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com
Specialty: business law
 
BCF Busines s Lawyers
Ms Julie Lessard
Tel: +1 (514) 397 2260
Email: julie.lessard@bcf.ca
Website: www.bcf.ca
Specialty: immigration
 
Blake, Cassels & Graydon
Mr François Auger
Tel: +1 (514) 982 4117
Email: francois.auger@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com
Specialty: business law

Professional Accountants

Professional Accountants in France

Arfeuille et Associés
Mr. Matthieu Galibert
Tel: +33 (0)1 40 20 95 42
Email: mgalibert@arfeuille.com
Website: www.arfeuille.com  
 
Grant Thornton
Mr. Jérôme Sinelnikoff
Tel: +33 (0)1 41 25 89 09
Email: Jerome.Sinelnikoff@fr.gt.com 
Website: www.grantthornton.global/fr/locations/France/
 
Groupe SFC
Mr. Pascal Bejon
Tel: + 33 (0)1 53 32 29 00
Email: p.bejon@groupesfc.fr 
Website: www.groupesfc.fr

Professional Accountants in Canada

Allard Matte
Ms. Paule Matte
Tel: +1 (450) 465 6769
Email: pmatte@allardmatte.ca
Website: www.allardmatte.ca   
 
Demers Beaulne
Mr. Dominique Tran
Tel: +1 (514) 878 0286
Email: dtran@demersbeaulne.com
Website: www.demersbeaulne.com  

Hébert Poudrette Inc.
Mr. Benoit Poudrette
Tel: +1 (450) 671 1000
Email: bpoudrette@ghcca.com 

LSR CPA
Mr. Luc Landriault
Tel: +1 (450) 436 4733 poste 105
Email: l.landriault@lsrcpa.ca 
Website: lsrcpa.ca
 
Mazars
Mrs. Lucette Poliquin
Tel: +1 (514) 845 9253
Email: lucette.poliquin@mazars.ca 
Website: www.mazars.ca
 
Papillon & Associés
Mr. Pierre Papillon
Tel: +1 (450) 227 5531
Email: p.papillon@papilloncpa.com
Website: www.papilloncpa.com
 
PwC Canada
Mr. Julien Lassonde
Tel: +1 (418) 691 2442
Email: Julien.lassonde@pwc.com 
Mr Christian Tarlet
Tel: +1 (450) 678 4255
Email: christian.tarlet@pwc.com
Website: www.pwc.com/ca/fr
 
Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton
Ms. Valérie Verdoni
Tel: +1 (514) 390 4192
Email: Verdoni.Valerie@rcgt.com
Mr. Claude Ledoux
Tel: +1 (514) 390 4162
Email: ledoux.claude@rcgt.com  
Website: www.rcgt.com
 
Richter Canada
Mrs. Sophie Caudiu
Tel: +1 (514) 908 3942
Email: scaudiu@richter.ca
Website: www.richter.ca/fr/  
 
Villeneuve Venne
Mr. Richard Hétu
Tel: +1 (514) 286 1855 Ext 215
Email: r.hetu@vvbkr.com 
Website: www.vvbkr.com

Fiscal Representatives

ASD Group
Tel Montréal: +1 (514) 798-1583
Email: contact@asd-int.com 

La Représentation Fiscale
Mrs. Corinne Maure
Tel: +33 (0)1 46 37 59 79
Email: c.maure@lrf.fr  

Eurotax
Mrs. Marcie Reyno-Dalle
Tel: +33 (0)1 41 98 48 18
Email: information@eurotax.fr

TEVEA International
Ms Heike Fenot
Tel: +33 (0)1 42 24 96 96
Email: vatcustomerservice@tevea.fr

Business consultants

Altios International
Mrs. Isabelle Combe (Canada)
Tel: +1 438 795 9068 Ext. 101
Email: i.combe@altios.com
Mr. Patrick Ferron (France)
Tel: +33 (0)6 98 69 71 42
Email: p.ferron@altios.com
Specialty : international development

Atrium Data (France)
Mr. Michel Dernis
Tel: +33 (0)1 56 60 54 18
Cell: +33 (0)6 50 37 98 44
Email: michel.dernis@atriumdata.com
Specialty : business development

Canec International Ltd (France et Canada)
Mr. Gilles Meese (France)
Tel: +33 (0)9 70 40 58 88
Tel: +33 (0)6 12 31 67 26
Email: gmeese@canec.com
Mr. Jocelyn Bertheau (Canada)

Cell: +1 (416) 948-7272
Email: jbertheau@canec.com
Mr. Xavier Guillard
Tel: +1 (514) 918 8226
Email: xguillard@canec.com
Specialty: transatlantic mergers / acquisitions

Catol Aero Inc. (Canada)
Mr. Olivier Laville
Tel: +1 (514) 426-8127
Cell : +1 (514) 449-3658
Email: olaville@catolaero.com
Specialty: aeronautics – strategy and business development 

Coaching Québec Canada and France
Mr. Daniel Lelièvre
Tel Montréal: +1 (438) 275 8085
Tel France: +33 (0)6 18 51 09 77
Email: coaching.quebec.france@gmail.com
Specialty: business development in France - advice on business development in Canada 

Circo de Bakuza
Mr. Roshan Soomarchun
Tel: + 33 (0)1 57 40 62 00
Email: helloparis@circodebakuza.com
Specialty: communication 

Cooptalis
Specialty: international labour mobility 

Dev-Help (France)
Mr. Jean-Bernard Titz

Tel: +33 (0)6 85 03 57 75
Email: jbtitz@dev-help.fr
Specialty: innovation and business development 

Fairvalue Corporate & Public Affairs (France)
Mrs. Anne Mazoyer-Jankowska
Tel: +33 (0)1 70 08 00 14
Email: amazoyer@fairvaluecc.com
Specialty: Corporate communication and public affairs

Fimastra (France)
Mr. Paul Gagnon
Tel: +33 (0)6 31 26 92 45
Cell:  +33 (0)4 78 84 82 89
Email: paul.gagnon@fimastra.com
Specialty: strategic and operational development 

Frenger (France)
Mrs. Marie-Laure Decotignie
Tel: +33 (0)6 63 22 43 72
Email: mldecotignie@frenger.com
Specialty: international business development 

HMQ Partners (France)
Tel: +33 (0)6 26 96 02 30
Email: sandra.mcquillan@hmq-partners.com
Specialty: price and market access - life sciences 

Kennedy Garceau (France and Canada)
Ms. Marilène Garceau
Tel Canada: +1 (514) 850 11 38
Cell:  + 33 (0)1 86 65 08 15 /+ 33 (0)6 20 77 22 43
Email: contact@kennedygarceau.com
Specialty: advice on international labour mobility 

SALVEO Group (France and Canada)
Ms. Laura Naville
Tel France: +33 (0)1 84 79 17 50
Tel Canada: +1 (514) 448 0476 # 201
Email: l.naville@salveo.fr
Specialty: International Business Firm 

Surfeo (France)
Mr. Thierry Peltier

Tel: +33 (0)1 71 19 92 17
Cell:  +33 (0)6 20 31 36 83
Email: thierry.peltier@surfeo.eu
Specialty: aerospace 

VITANLINK (France)
Mrs. Tram Nguyen- Trinh
Cell:  +33 (0)6 78 24 14 20
Tel: +33 (0)9 70 46 92 29
Email: traMr.trinh@vitanlink.com
Specialty: digital health and medtech 

Vitic Consulting (France)
Mrs Stephanie De Agostini
Tel: +33 (0)6 50 55 71 67
Email: s.deagostini@vitic-consulting.com
Specialty: Life sciences

Zone Franche (Canada)
Mrs. Marie-Françoise Hervieu
Email: mfhervieu@zonefranche.ca
Tel: +1 (514) 317 5715
Villemarie (in France)
Mrs. Marie-Astrid Berry
Email: maberry@villemarierp.com
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 83 89 29
Specialty: public relations 

Canadian Banks and Financial Institutions

National Bank of Canada
Mrs. Rachelle SORIN
Tel: +33 (0) 1 47 20 53 32

Caisse Centrale Desjardins

Translators / Interpreters

Acolad
Tel: +33 (0)1 46 04 66 00
Services: Translation / interpreting

BCIC
Tel: +33 (0)1.45.44.22.52
Email: contact@interpretes-conference.fr
Services: translation / interpreting

Mme Odile Montpetit
Email: odile.montpetit@gmail.com
Services: freelance professional interpreter

Recruitment Agencies

Expectra

EXPERIS IT

Groupe GR
Headline

Manpower - France 

Randstad

Office rentals and services companies

ABC LIV

Alac Étoile 

Business Centre ECIFFICE 

Comintes 

Élysées Solutions

Multiburo

Regus

WeWork

Vehicle Rental Companies

Avis

Europcar

GSL - Gasnier Service Limousine

LD Mobilité Concept

Date Modified: