Contact Our Team - Düsseldorf

Street Address:

Benrather Str. 8
Düsseldorf, 40213

Tel: +49 211 172170

Fax: +49 211 17217-71



Other URL:

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830 - 1700 (E.S.T.: +6)

Territories/Responsibilities: Germany: Agricultural products and agrifood products; fish and seafood products; forest industries; health industries (including medical devices); renewable and environmental industries (fuel cells).

Office Closure: 2019-01-01, 2019-03-04, 2019-04-19, 2019-04-22, 2019-05-30, 2019-06-06, 2019-07-01, 2019-09-02, 2019-10-03, 2019-12-25, 2019-12-26

Mrs. Marthe Lemay

Mr. Pierre Chalifour
Trade Commissioner
Chemicals, Clean Technologies, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Forestry and Wood Products, Market Access, Ocean Technologies

Ms. Silke Ditgen
Trade Commissioner
Consumer Products, Life Sciences, Market Access

Ms. Nora Gruetters
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Fish and Seafood, Market Access, Wine, Beer and Spirits