Search

Trade Commissioner Service partners working in India trade offices

Canadian companies have the best chance of success internationally when they take full advantage of the resources available to them. The TCS closely collaborates and strategizes with key partners, provinces and other Canadian government departments in India to offer one point of service to support the international expansion plans of Canadian clients.

On this page

New Delhi

Export Development Canada

Export Development Canada website

Vibhav Agarwal
Senior Regional Manager
High Commission of Canada
vagarwal@edc.ca

Alberta New Delhi Office

Alberta New Delhi office website

New Brunswick India Office - New Delhi

Prashanth Nair
Managing Director
Prashanth.Nair@international.gc.ca

Ontario International - New Delhi Trade & Investment Office

Ontario international trade and investment offices

Kapil Malhotra
Senior Commercial Officer
Kapil.Malhotra@international.gc.ca

Trade and Invest British Columbia

Trade and Invest British Columbia

Rooma Bussi
Managing Director
india@britishcolumbia.ca

Saskatchewan Trade and Investment Office

Saskatchewan India office website

Victor Lee
Managing Director
india@gov.sk.ca

Shivanjali Sharma
Senior Trade and Investment Officer
india@gov.sk.ca

Pratima Rai Bakshi
Trade and Investment Assistant
india@gov.sk.ca


Mumbai

Export Development Canada

Export Development Canada website

Ladislau Papara
Chief Representative
International Business Development Group
Consulate General of Canada in Mumbai
LPapara@edc.ca

Rajeena Pflug
EDC Co-ordinator
Rajeena.Pflug@international.gc.ca

Ruzan Desai
Regional Manager
Ruzan.Desai@international.gc.ca

Sandeep Bhatt
Regional Manager
Sandeep.Bhatt@international.gc.ca

Québec Government Office in Mumbai

Québec Government Office in Mumbai

Francis Paradis
Director
quebecinindia@international.gc.ca

Rupali Save
Trade Commissioner
quebecinindia@international.gc.ca

Nikhil Thorat
Trade Advisor
quebecinindia@international.gc.ca

Ontario International

Ontario international trade and investment offices

Digvijay Mehra
Senior Economic Officer
Digvijay.Mehra@ontario.ca

Mitali Mukherjee
Commercial Officer
Mitali.Mukherjee@international.gc.ca

Ravikant Tiwari
Senior Commercial Officer
Ravikant.Tiwari@international.gc.ca

Trade and Invest British Columbia

Trade and Invest British Columbia

Vijeyta Khanolkar
Senior Manager (Technology/ICT and Digital Entertainment)
india@britishcolumbia.ca


Chandigarh

Trade and Invest British Columbia

india@britishcolumbia.ca


Bengaluru

Trade and Invest British Columbia

india@britishcolumbia.ca

New Brunswick India Office - Bengaluru

VACANT
Prashanth.Nair@international.gc.ca


Other partner organizations


icbc - Indo-Canadian Business Chamber
Leading private sector and member driven not-for-profit trade association linking Canada and India.

Canadian Commercial Corporation
CCC helps Canadian exporters sell to foreign governments.

Indo-Canada Chamber of Commerce (ICCC)
ICCC is a Toronto-based bilateral trade promotion organisation fostering economic and business relations between Canada and India.

CIBC – Canada India Business Council
CIBC is a bi-national link for businesses in the Canada-India economic corridor.

Date Modified: