Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Tel Aviv

Street Address:

3 Nirim Street
4th Floor,
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel: (011-972-3) 636-3357

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 0800-1630 - Fri: 0800-1330 (E.S.T.: +6)

Territories/Responsibilities: Israel

Office Closure: 2023-12-24, 2023-12-25, 2023-12-31, 2024-03-28, 2024-03-31, 2024-04-22, 2024-04-28, 2024-05-13, 2024-06-11, 2024-06-30, 2024-10-02, 2024-10-03, 2024-12-24, 2024-12-25

Michael Mancini
Senior Trade Commissioner

Jean-Denis Dufour
Second Secretary
Trade Commissioner

Jessica Nachlas
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Information and communications technologies

Nitzan Bittan
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Life sciences

Rebecca Shafrir
Trade Commissioner
Chemicals, Clean technologies, Financial and insurance services, Forestry and wood products, Mining, Oil and gas, Transportation

Vanessa Goldfrid
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Education, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits

Anat Kaminski
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Arts and cultural industries, Automotive, Consumer products

Date Modified: