Search

Full Regional Directory - Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Manitoba

Winnipeg

Ms. Tara Scheurwater
Senior Trade Commissioner
Tara.Scheurwater@international.gc.ca
Ms. Debra Boyce
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Information and communications technologies, Life sciences
Debra.Boyce@international.gc.ca
Mr. Brad Havixbeck
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Agriculture and processed foods, Defence and security
Brad.Havixbeck@international.gc.ca
Mr. Ryan Collins
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Industrial machinery, Infrastructure, International financial institutions
Ryan.Collins@international.gc.ca
Mrs. Beatriz Osorio
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products, Education
Beatriz.Osorio@international.gc.ca

Saskatchewan

Regina

Ms. Mona Taylor
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Consumer products, Industrial machinery
mona.taylor@international.gc.ca

Saskatoon

Ms. Kimberly Brown
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Clean technologies, Mining, Oil and gas, Science and technology
Kimberly.Brown@international.gc.ca
Mr. Reynolds Lauer
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Consumer products, Defence and security, Information and communications technologies, Life sciences
reynolds.lauer@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: