Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - The Hague

Street Address:

Sophialaan 7
The Hague, 2514 JP
Tel: (011-31-70) 311-1600
Fax: (011-31-70) 311-1620

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0900-1730 (E.S.T.: +6)

Territories/Responsibilities: Netherlands

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-04-15, 2022-04-18, 2022-04-27, 2022-06-06, 2022-07-01, 2022-09-05, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Adam Barbolet
Senior Trade Commissioner
Defence and security

Mrs. Fanny Bousquet
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences

Ms. Judith Baguley
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Ocean technologies, Oil and gas

Mr. Diederik Beutener
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure

Ms. Melanie ter Meulen
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Information and communications technologies

Ms. Julie Rieter
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Date Modified: