Language selection


Canadian Trade Commissioner Service - Atlantic Region (NB, NL, NS & PE)

Street Address:

1791 Barrington Street, Suite 415
Atlantic Office of the Trade Commissioner Service
Halifax, NS
B3J 3K9
Fax: (902) 426-5218

Office Hours: Monday through Friday : 9:00am -5:00pm (E.S.T.: +1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Atlantic Region (NB, NL, NS & PE)

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-04-15, 2022-04-18, 2022-05-23, 2022-07-01, 2022-08-01, 2022-09-05, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-11, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Ms. Christine Smith
Regional Director
Senior Trade Commissioner

Ms. Carolyn Wood
Deputy Director

Ms. Charlotte Goguen
Trade Commissioner
Professional services

Mr. Stéphane Crépeau
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Ocean technologies

Mr. Alexandre Lanteigne
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies

Ms. Allison MacKenzie
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Industrial machinery

Ms. Marie-Pier Brunelle
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products

Mr. Troy Sawler
Trade Commissioner
Ocean technologies

Date Modified: