Language selection

Search

Canadian Trade Commissioner Service - Atlantic Region (NB, NL, NS & PE)

Street Address:

1791 Barrington Street, Suite 415
Atlantic Office of the Trade Commissioner Service
Halifax, NS
B3J 3K9
Canada
Fax: (902) 426-5218
E-Mail: ROATL-ATLANTIC@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Monday through Friday : 9:00am -5:00pm (E.S.T.: +1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Atlantic Region (NB, NL, NS & PE)

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-04-15, 2022-04-18, 2022-05-23, 2022-07-01, 2022-08-01, 2022-09-05, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-11, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Ms. Christine Smith
Regional Director
Senior Trade Commissioner
christine.smith@international.gc.ca

Ms. Carolyn Wood
Deputy Director
carolyn.wood2@international.gc.ca

Ms. Charlotte Goguen
Trade Commissioner
Professional services
charlotte.goguen@international.gc.ca

Mr. Stéphane Crépeau
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Ocean technologies
stephane.crepeau@international.gc.ca

Mr. Alexandre Lanteigne
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies
Alexandre.Lanteigne@international.gc.ca

Ms. Allison MacKenzie
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Industrial machinery
allison.mackenzie@international.gc.ca

Ms. Marie-Pier Brunelle
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products
Marie-Pier.Brunelle@international.gc.ca

Mr. Troy Sawler
Trade Commissioner
Ocean technologies
Troy.Sawler@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: