Language selection


Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Moscow

Street Address:

Starokonyushenny per., 23
Moscow, 119002
Tel: +7 (495) 925-6074
Fax: +7 (495) 925-6051

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 08:30-17:00 (E.S.T.: +8)

Territories/Responsibilities: Russia, Armenia, Uzbekistan

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-01-07, 2022-04-15, 2022-04-18, 2022-05-09, 2022-06-13, 2022-07-01, 2022-08-01, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Brian Ebel
Senior Trade Commissioner

Ms. Heather Bystryk
First Secretary (Commercial)
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Mining, Oil and gas

Mrs. Maria Smirnova
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Infrastructure, Mining, Ocean technologies, Oil and gas, Transportation

Mrs. Sariya Kozlova
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Mrs. Elena Kucheryaeva
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Chemicals, Consumer products, Forestry and wood products, Life sciences

Ms. Marina Fomitcheva
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits

Ms. Alexandra Konysheva
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Education, Information and communications technologies

Date Modified: