Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Johannesburg

Street Address:

Cradock Place, 1st Floor, 10 Arnold Road, Rosebank
Johannesburg, 2196
South Africa
Tel: (011-27-11) 442-3130
Fax: (011-27-11) 442-3325

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 0800-1645; Fri: 0800-1330 (E.S.T.: +7)

Territories/Responsibilities: South Africa, Lesotho, Madagascar, Mauritius, Namibia

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-21, 2022-03-21, 2022-04-15, 2022-04-18, 2022-04-27, 2022-05-23, 2022-07-01, 2022-09-05, 2022-10-10, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Allan Edwards
Senior Trade Commissioner

Mrs. Nina Dube
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Consumer products, Information and communications technologies, Infrastructure, Life sciences, Professional services

Mr. Michael Shapiro
Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Information and communications technologies

Ms. Dirshnie Pillay
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Clean technologies, Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure

Ms. Lilly Rormose
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Agriculture and processed foods, Life sciences

Ms. Shuresse Jacobs
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Arts and cultural industries, Education

Ms. Kathleen Oosthuizen
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Information and communications technologies

Mrs. Caroline Bolduc
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Defence and security, Education, Ocean technologies, Transportation

Mr. Drayton Brown
Trade Commissioner
Chemicals, Mining, Oil and gas

Date Modified: