Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Johannesburg

Street Address:

Cradock Place, 1st Floor, 10 Arnold Road, Rosebank
Johannesburg, 2196
South Africa
Tel: (011-27-11) 442-3130
Fax: (011-27-11) 442-3325
E-Mail: jobrg@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 0800-1645; Fri: 0800-1330 (E.S.T.: +6)

Territories/Responsibilities: South Africa, Lesotho, Madagascar, Mauritius, Namibia

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-21, 2022-03-21, 2022-04-15, 2022-04-18, 2022-04-27, 2022-05-23, 2022-07-01, 2022-09-05, 2022-10-10, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Allan Edwards
Senior Trade Commissioner
allan.edwards@international.gc.ca

Mr. Keith Banerjee
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Clean technologies, Defence and security, Education, Infrastructure, Transportation
keith.banerjee@international.gc.ca

Mrs. Nina Dube
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Consumer products, Information and communications technologies, Infrastructure, Life sciences, Professional services
nina.dube@international.gc.ca

Mr. Michael Shapiro
Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Information and communications technologies
michael.shapiro@international.gc.ca

Mr. Jan Van der Merwe
Trade Commissioner
Industrial machinery, Mining, Oil and gas
jan.vandermerwe@international.gc.ca

Ms. Dirshnie Pillay
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Clean technologies, Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure, Market access
dirshnie.pillay@international.gc.ca

Ms. Lilly Rormose
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Agriculture and processed foods
lilly.rormose@international.gc.ca

Ms. Shuresse Jacobs
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Education
shuresse.kesonk@international.gc.ca

Ms. Kathleen Oosthuizen
Trade Commissioner Assistant
kathleen.oosthuizen@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: