Language selection

Search

Aid market support network

In addition to the Trade Commissioner Service's network of offices abroad and in Canada, Canadian firms and individuals have access to a number of support services to assist them specifically in accessing business opportunities in development markets.

Offices of Liaison with International Financial Institutions (OLIFI)

African Development Bank - Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire

Vacant
Trade Commissioner
Tel: (225) 20 30 07 56
abdjn@international.gc.ca

Asian Development Bank - Manila, Philippines

Mrs. Meng Lulu LeBlanc
Trade Commissioner
Tel: (011-63-2) 857-9099
Menglulu.Leblanc@international.gc.ca

Ms. Lina Pulian
Trade Program Assistant
Tel: (011-63-2) 857-9131
Lina.Pulian@international.gc.ca

Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank - Beijing, China

Ms. Lilian Zhou
Trade Commissioner
Tel: (86-10) 5139-4115
Lili.Zhou@international.gc.ca

Caribbean Development Bank - Bridgetown, Barbados

Ms. Tammy Brathwaite
Trade Commissioner
Tel: (246) 629-3553
Tammy.Brathwaite@international.gc.ca

World Bank and Inter-American Development Bank - Washington, D.C.

Ms. Leah Johnston
Trade Commissioner
Tel: (202) 448-6416
Leah.Johnston@international.gc.ca

Ms. Julie Mann
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Tel: (202) 682-7788
Julie.Mann@international.gc.ca

Canadian trade offices in UN agency host cities

New York, U.S.A.

See OLIFI in Washington, D.C.
Tel: (202) 682-7788
IFIWashington@international.gc.ca

Copenhagen, Denmark

Mr. Richard Higginson
Trade Commissioner (CETA)
Tel: (011-45) 3348 3256
Richard.Higginson2@international.gc.ca

Geneva, Switzerland

Ms. Julie Émond
First Secretary (Trade and Development)
Tel: (011-41-22) 919-9293
Julie.Emond@international.gc.ca

Rome, Italy

Contact the Trade Section of the Embassy of Canada in Rome
Tel: (011-39-06) 85444 3363
Rome-TD@international.gc.ca

Offices of the Canadian Executive Directors

African Development Bank

Mr. David Stevenson
Executive Director
Tel: (225) 2026-2021
D.Stevenson@afdb.org

Ms. Khalida Soltani
Assistant
Tel: (225) 2026-2821
K.Soltani@afdb.org

Asian Development Bank

Mr. Kris Panday
Executive Director
Tel: (011-63-2) 632-6023
KrisPanday@adb.org

Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank

Mr. Paul Samson
Executive Director
fin.aiib.fin@canada.ca

Ms. Anchela Nadarajah
Advisor
Tel: (613) 369-3639
fin.aiib.fin@canada.ca

Caribbean Development Bank

Mr. Benoît-Pierre Laramée
Executive Director
Tel: (246) 629-3551
Benoitpierre.Laramee@international.gc.ca

Mr. Matthew Straub
Alternate Executive Director
Tel: (246) 629-3586
Matthew.Straub@international.gc.ca

European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Ms. Sarah Fountain Smith
Executive Director
Tel: (011-44-20) 7338 6457
CanadaOffice@ebrd.com

Ms. Nathalie Dubé
Advisor
Tel: (011-44-20) 7338-6458
CanadaOffice@ebrd.com

Inter-American Development Bank

Mr. Donald Bobiash
Executive Director
Tel: (202) 623-1019
DonaldB@iadb.org

Mr. Darren Rogers
Senior Counsellor
Tel: (202) 623-1023
DRogers@iadb.org

World Bank

Ms. Louise Levonian
Executive Director
Tel: (202) 458-0077
eds07@worldbank.org

Ms. Laura Dorling van der Oord
Advisor
Tel: (202) 473-1831
LDorling@worldbank.org


* If you require a plug-in or a third-party software to view this file, please visit the alternative formats section of our help page.

Date Modified: