Search

Contact our team - Bangkok

Street Address:

Abdulrahim Place, 15Th Floor
15th Floor, Abdulrahim Place, 990 Rama 4 Road
Bangkok, 10500
Thailand
Tel: (011-66-2) 646-4300
Fax: (011-66-2) 646-4387
E-Mail: bngkk-td@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/th
Other URL: http://www.international.gc.ca/strategy-strategie/r3.aspx?lang=eng

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs : 7:30 - 16:15; Fri : 7:30 - 13:00 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Thailand

Office Closure: 2019-01-01, 2019-02-19, 2019-04-15, 2019-04-16, 2019-05-20, 2019-07-01, 2019-09-02, 2019-10-14, 2019-11-11, 2019-12-25, 2019-12-26

Mr. Sanjeev Chowdhury
Senior Trade Commissioner
sanjeev.chowdhury@international.gc.ca

Mr. Gabriel Laflamme
Second Secretary (Commercial)
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security
gabriel.laflamme@international.gc.ca

Mr. Surin Thanalertkul
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits
surin.thanalertkul@international.gc.ca

Mr. Pisite Chaiwattanachai
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies, Ocean technologies
pisite.chaiwattanachai@international.gc.ca

Mr. Ekasit Chunlakittiphan
Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure, Transportation
ekasit.chunlakittiphan@international.gc.ca

Ms. Dolrawee Akarakupt
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Mining, Oil and gas
dolrawee.akarakupt@international.gc.ca

Ms. Nitchawan Sriviboone
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products, Education, Life sciences
nitchawan.sriviboone@international.gc.ca

Ms. Patarawan Dechaboonako
Trade Commissioner Assistant
patarawan.dechaboonako@international.gc.ca

Ms. Niparat Pornruangsap
Trade Commissioner Assistant
niparat.pornruangsap@international.gc.ca

Ms. Supaluk Ashley Plongisuan
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Ashley.Plongisuan@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: