Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Bangkok

Street Address:

Abdulrahim Place, 15Th Floor
15th Floor, Abdulrahim Place, 990 Rama 4 Road
Bangkok, 10500
Tel: (011-66-2) 646-4300
Fax: (011-66-2) 646-4387

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs : 7:30 - 16:15; Fri : 7:30 - 13:00 (E.S.T.: +11)

Territories/Responsibilities: Thailand

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-21, 2022-04-13, 2022-04-14, 2022-05-16, 2022-07-28, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-14, 2022-12-05, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Sanjeev Chowdhury
Senior Trade Commissioner

Mr. Christophe Rouleau
Second Secretary & Vice Consul
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security

Mr. Surin Thanalertkul
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits

Mr. Ekasit Chunlakittiphan
Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure, Transportation

Mr. Pisite Chaiwattanachai
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies, Ocean technologies

Ms. Dolrawee Akarakupt
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Mining, Oil and gas

Ms. Nitchawan Sriviboone
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products, Education, Life sciences

Ms. Patarawan Dechaboonako
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Supaluk Ashley Plongisuan
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Date Modified: