Language selection

Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Bangkok

Street Address:

Abdulrahim Place, 15Th Floor
15th Floor, Abdulrahim Place, 990 Rama 4 Road
Bangkok, 10500
Thailand
Tel: (011-66-2) 646-4300
Fax: (011-66-2) 646-4387
E-Mail: bngkk-td@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs : 7:30 - 16:15; Fri : 7:30 - 13:00 (E.S.T.: +11)

Territories/Responsibilities: Thailand

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-21, 2022-04-13, 2022-04-14, 2022-05-16, 2022-07-28, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-14, 2022-12-05, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Sanjeev Chowdhury
Senior Trade Commissioner
sanjeev.chowdhury@international.gc.ca

Mr. Christophe Rouleau
Second Secretary & Vice Consul
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security
christophe.rouleau@international.gc.ca

Mr. Surin Thanalertkul
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits
surin.thanalertkul@international.gc.ca

Mr. Ekasit Chunlakittiphan
Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure, Transportation
ekasit.chunlakittiphan@international.gc.ca

Mr. Pisite Chaiwattanachai
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies, Ocean technologies
pisite.chaiwattanachai@international.gc.ca

Ms. Dolrawee Akarakupt
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Mining, Oil and gas
dolrawee.akarakupt@international.gc.ca

Ms. Nitchawan Sriviboone
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products, Education, Life sciences
nitchawan.sriviboone@international.gc.ca

Ms. Patarawan Dechaboonako
Trade Commissioner Assistant
patarawan.dechaboonako@international.gc.ca

Ms. Supaluk Ashley Plongisuan
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Ashley.Plongisuan@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: