Trade Commissioner Service > Contact the Trade Commissioner Service > TCS offices in Canada

TCS offices in Canada

The Trade Commissioner Service (TCS) regional business network provides on-the-ground service to Canadian companies across the country through five regional office hubs and satellite offices co-located with partners in every province of Canada.

The regional business network

Quebec region (including Nunavut)

Ontario region

Prairies and Northwest Territories region

Pacific region

Date Modified: