Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - New York

Street Address:

The Consulate General of Canada, New York, United States of America
466 Lexington Avenue, 20th Floor
New York, 10017
United States of America
Tel: (212) 596-1650
Fax: (212) 596-1793

Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. : 08:45 - 17:00 (E.S.T.: +0)

Territories/Responsibilities: New York,Connecticut, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware; Other: Bermuda

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-21, 2022-04-15, 2022-05-30, 2022-07-04, 2022-09-05, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-24, 2022-11-25, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Saliou Babou
Trade Commissioner

Mr. Ryan Wall
Trade Commissioner
Oil and gas

Ms. Linda Soltis
Trade Commissioner

Mrs. Adriana Sklencar
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products

Mr. Matthew McDonald
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries

Mr. Joshua Dillard
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences

Mr. Neil Britto
Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services

Ms. Catherine Scheinman
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries

Ms. Safia Morsly-Fikai
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies

Mr. David Bryce
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada

Ms. Nancy Kwong
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Mr. Robert McCubbing
Senior Trade Commissioner

Date Modified: