Contact Our Team - Buenos Aires

Street Address:

The Canadian Embassy in Argentina
Tagle 2828
Buenos Aires, (C1425EEH)

Tel: (011-54-11) 4808-1000

Fax: (011-54-11) 4808-1015



Other URL:

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 0830-1730; Fri: 0830-1400 (E.S.T.: +1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Argentina, Paraguay

Office Closure: 2017-01-02, 2017-02-27, 2017-02-28, 2017-04-14, 2017-05-22, 2017-07-03, 2017-08-21, 2017-09-04, 2017-10-09, 2017-11-20, 2017-12-25, 2017-12-26

Mr. John Gartke
Conseiller (commercial)
Senior Trade Commissioner

Mr. Djordje Vidovic
Second Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Education, Financial and Insurance Services, Fish and Seafood, Wine, Beer and Spirits

Mrs. Ana Fisher
Trade Commissioner
Chemicals, Clean Technologies, Forestry and Wood Products, Infrastructure, Life Sciences

Mr. Alejandro D'Agostino
Trade Commissioner
Industrial Machinery, Infrastructure, Mining, Oil and Gas, Transportation

Mrs. Ana Garasino
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Arts and Cultural Industries, Automotive, Consumer Products, Defence and Security, Information and Communications Technologies

Ms. Andrea Kobylnik
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Mrs. Ana Garcia Otero
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Mrs. Andrea Warszatska
Trade Commissioner Assistant