Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Sydney

Street Address:

Consulate General of Canada, Sydney
Level 5, Quay West Building, 111 Harrington Street
Sydney, NSW
Tel: (011-61-2) 9364-3000
Fax: (011-61-2) 9364-3097

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830 - 1630 (E.S.T.: +16)

Territories/Responsibilities: Australia, New Caledonia.

Office Closure: 2023-01-02, 2023-01-26, 2023-04-07, 2023-04-10, 2023-04-25, 2023-06-12, 2023-07-03, 2023-08-07, 2023-09-29, 2023-10-02, 2023-12-25, 2023-12-26

Ms. Sarah Quigley
Senior Trade Commissioner

Ms. Kishani Navaratnam
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Life sciences

Ms. Sharon Pinney
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries

Mr. Nigel Sabin
Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Information and communications technologies

Mr. John Williams
Trade Commissioner
Mining, Oil and gas

Ms. Debra Linden
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Automotive, Chemicals, Consumer products, Industrial machinery

Mr. Mark Stephenson
Trade Commissioner
Infrastructure, Transportation

Mr. Bertrand Raoult
Trade Commissioner

Mr. Nicolas Chartrand
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries

Date Modified: