Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - São Paulo

Street Address:

Avenida das Nações Unidas, 12901 CENU Torre Norte, 16th floor
São Paulo, SP
Tel: +55-11 5509-4321
Fax: +55-11 5509-4317

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 0800-1700; Fri: 0800-1330 (E.S.T.: +1)

Territories/Responsibilities: The Consulate General in São Paulo is responsible for trade development activities while the Embassy in Brasília is responsible for government procurement and trade policy issues. Business development inquiries should be directed to the Consulate responsible for your sector of interest.

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-28, 2022-03-01, 2022-04-15, 2022-04-18, 2022-05-23, 2022-07-01, 2022-09-07, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-15, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Ms. Heather Cameron
Consul General

Mrs. Anouk Bergeron-Laliberté
Senior Trade Commissioner

Mr. Alex Krell
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security

Ms. Ana Licia Sudo
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products

Ms. Anita Baidwan
Trade Commissioner

Ms. Avril Espinosa-Malpica
Trade Commissioner

Ms. Claudia Kakunaka
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies

Ms. Fernanda Albano
Trade Commissioner

Mr. Marcelo Tavares
Trade Commissioner

Mr. Marcio Francesquine
Trade Commissioner
Infrastructure, Transportation

Ms. Monica McDonough
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies

Ms. Ana Saraiva
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Eliane Andrade
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Miriam Pinheiro
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Simone Araujo
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Date Modified: