Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Santiago

Street Address:

Nueva Tajamar 481, 12th Floor, Torre Norte, Las Condes
Santiago, Chile
Tel: +(56) 2-2652-3800
Fax: +(56) 2-2652-3915

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 0830-1730; Fri: 0830-1300 (E.S.T.: +2)

Territories/Responsibilities: Chile

Office Closure: 2023-01-02, 2023-04-07, 2023-05-01, 2023-06-21, 2023-06-26, 2023-08-15, 2023-09-18, 2023-09-19, 2023-10-09, 2023-10-27, 2023-11-01, 2023-12-08, 2023-12-25

Mr. Carlos Rojas-Arbulu
Commercial Counsellor
Senior Trade Commissioner
Government procurement

Mrs. Marie-Hélène Jacques
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products, Information and communications technologies, Market access

Mr. Gonzalo Munoz
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Chemicals, Defence and security, Financial and insurance services, Industrial machinery, International financial institutions, Mining, Ocean technologies

Ms. Daphne Dubois
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Arts and cultural industries, Life sciences, Market access, Science and technology, Tourism, Wine, beer and spirits

Mr. Patricio Canete
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Financial and insurance services, Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure, Transportation

Ms. Renee Plouffe
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Infrastructure, Ocean technologies, Oil and gas

Ms. Maria Jose Soler
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Loreto Moya
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Patricia Villarroel
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Priscilla Lopez
Trade Commissioner

Date Modified: