Language selection


Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Bogota

Street Address:

Scotiabank Tower, 14th Floor
Carrera 7 # 114-33
Bogota, Colombia
Tel: (57-601) 657-9800
Fax: (57-601) 657-9915

Office Hours: Mon.-Thurs.: 0800-1700; Fri.: 0800-1330 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Colombia, Venezuela, Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-01-10, 2022-03-21, 2022-04-14, 2022-04-15, 2022-05-30, 2022-06-20, 2022-07-04, 2022-07-20, 2022-08-15, 2022-10-17, 2022-11-14, 2022-12-26

Mr. Claudio Ramirez
Senior Trade Commissioner

Ms. Line Poulin-Larivière
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Defence and security, Information and communications technologies

Mr. Juan Carlos Navia
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Life sciences, Market access, Transportation, Wine, beer and spirits

Mrs. Claudia Paola Gutierrez Chaves
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Clean technologies, Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure, Ocean technologies

Ms. Angela Olarte
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Chemicals, Consumer products, Professional services

Mrs. Magali Boffet
Trade Commissioner

Ms. Estefania Jaramillo
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Date Modified: