Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Santo Domingo

Street Address:

Ave Winston Churchill #1099
Torre Citigroup en Acropolis Center, Piso 18,
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic
Tel: (809) 262-3100

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 0900-1600; Fri: 0900-1300 (E.S.T.: 0)

Territories/Responsibilities: Dominican Republic

Office Closure: 2023-01-09, 2023-01-30, 2023-02-27, 2023-04-07, 2023-05-22, 2023-06-08, 2023-07-03, 2023-08-16, 2023-09-04, 2023-10-09, 2023-11-06, 2023-12-25

Linda Hernandez-Deslauriers
Senior Trade Commissioner
Government procurement, International financial institutions, Market access

Lizconnie Camarena

Regis Batista
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Agriculture and processed foods, Automotive, Clean technologies, Consumer products, Fish and seafood, Forestry and wood products, Industrial machinery, Information and communications technologies, Infrastructure, Market access, Wine, beer and spirits

Date Modified: