Language selection

Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Jakarta

Street Address:

World Trade Centre 1, 6th Floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman, Kav. 29-31
Jakarta, 12920
Indonesia
Tel: (011-62-021) 2550-7800
Fax: (011-62-021) 2550-7812
E-Mail: jkrtatd@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon - Thurs: 07:30 - 16:15; Fri: 07:30 - 13:00 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Indonesia, East Timor

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-01, 2022-04-18, 2022-05-02, 2022-05-03, 2022-07-01, 2022-08-17, 2022-09-05, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-11, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Cameron MacKay
Ambassador
jkrta-td@international.gc.ca

Mr. Mark Strasser
Counsellor (Commercial)
Senior Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Foreign investment attraction to Canada
mark.strasser@international.gc.ca

Mr. Rupert Cao
First Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Financial and insurance services, Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Infrastructure
rupert.cao@international.gc.ca

Ms. Katherine Rondeau
Second Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Mining
katherine.rondeau@international.gc.ca

Mr. William Kendall
Counsellor
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits
william.kendall@international.gc.ca

Ms. Irnawati Irnawati
Trade Commissioner
Oil and gas
irnawati.irnawati@international.gc.ca

Mr. Tommy Ruslim
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Defence and security
tommy.ruslim@international.gc.ca

Ms. Paramita Nugraeni
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products, Information and communications technologies, Life sciences
paramita.nugraeni@international.gc.ca

Mr. Hermawx Hermawan
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Forestry and wood products
hermawan@international.gc.ca

Ms. Dian Martosoebroto
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Ocean technologies
dian.martosoebroto@international.gc.ca

Ms. Julia Pangkey
Trade Commissioner
Education, Infrastructure
julia.pangkey@international.gc.ca

Ms. Melani Ismail
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Mining, Transportation
melani.ismail@international.gc.ca

Ms. Anindita Purbosari
Trade Commissioner Assistant
anindita.purbosari@international.gc.ca

Ms. Nuraida Satyawan
Trade Commissioner Assistant
nuraida.satyawan@international.gc.ca

Ms. Monna Sandra
Trade Commissioner Assistant
monna.sandra@international.gc.ca

Ms. Grace Napitupulu
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Arts and cultural industries, Tourism
grace.napitupulu@international.gc.ca

Ms. Reinanda Manalu
Trade Commissioner Assistant
reinanda.manalu@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: