Language selection


Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Jakarta

Street Address:

World Trade Centre 1, 6th Floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman, Kav. 29-31
Jakarta, 12920
Tel: (011-62-021) 2550-7800
Fax: (011-62-021) 2550-7812

Office Hours: Mon - Thurs: 07:30 - 16:15; Fri: 07:30 - 13:00 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Indonesia, East Timor

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-01, 2022-04-18, 2022-05-02, 2022-05-03, 2022-07-01, 2022-08-17, 2022-09-05, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-11, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Cameron MacKay

Mr. Mark Strasser
Counsellor (Commercial)
Senior Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Foreign investment attraction to Canada

Mr. Rupert Cao
First Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Financial and insurance services, Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Infrastructure

Ms. Katherine Rondeau
Second Secretary
Trade Commissioner

Mr. William Kendall
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits

Ms. Irnawati Irnawati
Trade Commissioner
Oil and gas

Mr. Tommy Ruslim
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Defence and security

Ms. Paramita Nugraeni
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products, Information and communications technologies, Life sciences

Mr. Hermawx Hermawan
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Forestry and wood products

Ms. Dian Martosoebroto
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Ocean technologies

Ms. Julia Pangkey
Trade Commissioner
Education, Infrastructure

Ms. Melani Ismail
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Mining, Transportation

Ms. Anindita Purbosari
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Nuraida Satyawan
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Monna Sandra
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Grace Napitupulu
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Arts and cultural industries, Tourism

Ms. Reinanda Manalu
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Date Modified: