Language selection

Search

Contact our team - Jakarta

Street Address:

World Trade Centre 1, 6th Floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman, Kav. 29
Jakarta, 12920
Indonesia
Tel: (011-62-021) 2550-7800
Fax: (011-62-021) 2550-7812
E-Mail: jkrta-td@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/id
Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 0730-1615; Fri: 0730-1300 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Indonesia, East Timor

Office Closure: 2019-01-01, 2019-02-05, 2019-04-19, 2019-04-22, 2019-05-20, 2019-06-05, 2019-06-06, 2019-08-12, 2019-10-14, 2019-12-25, 2019-12-26

Mr. Peter MacArthur
Ambassador
jkrta-td@international.gc.ca

Mr. Michael Lazaruk
Counsellor (Commercial)
Senior Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Foreign investment attraction to Canada
Michael.Lazaruk@international.gc.ca

Mr. Teshome Nkrumah
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Infrastructure, International financial institutions
teshome.nkrumah@international.gc.ca

Ms. Emilie Carrier
Trade Commissioner
Mining
emilie.carrier@international.gc.ca

Ms. Irnawati Irnawati
Trade Commissioner
Oil and gas
irnawati.irnawati@international.gc.ca

Mr. Tommy Ruslim
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Defence and security
tommy.ruslim@international.gc.ca

Ms. Paramita Nugraeni
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products, Information and communications technologies, Life sciences
paramita.nugraeni@international.gc.ca

Mr. Hermawx Hermawan
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Forestry and wood products
hermawan@international.gc.ca

Ms. Dian Martosoebroto
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Ocean technologies
dian.martosoebroto@international.gc.ca

Ms. Julia Pangkey
Trade Commissioner
Education, Infrastructure
julia.pangkey@international.gc.ca

Mrs. Melani Ismail
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Mining, Transportation
melani.ismail@international.gc.ca

Mr. Chris Anderson
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Market access
chris.anderson@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: