Search

Contact our team - Seoul

Street Address:

21, Jeongdong-gil, Jung-gu
Seoul, 04518
Korea, Republic
Tel: (82-2) 3783-6000
Fax: (82-2) 3783-6147
E-Mail: SEOUL-TD@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/kr
Other URL: http://www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/kr

Office Hours: Mon - Fri : 08h30-17h00 (E.S.T.: +14)

Territories/Responsibilities: Korea, Republic

Office Closure: 2020-01-01, 2020-01-24, 2020-01-27, 2020-04-10, 2020-04-30, 2020-05-05, 2020-07-01, 2020-10-01, 2020-10-02, 2020-12-25, 2020-12-28

Mr. Michael Danagher
Ambassador
SEOUL-TD@international.gc.ca

Mr. Tudor Hera
Senior Trade Commissioner
Tudor.Hera@international.gc.ca

Mr. Xuguang Huang
Counsellor
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Market access, Wine, beer and spirits
Xuguang.Huang@international.gc.ca

Ms. Annabelle Larouche St-Sauveur
Counsellor
Trade Commissioner
Market access
Annabelle.Larouche@international.gc.ca

Ms. Jennifer Kay
First Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies
Jennifer.Kay@international.gc.ca

Mr. Sangmyun Kim
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Information and communications technologies
Sangmyun.Kim@international.gc.ca

Mr. Young Jin Kim
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Industrial machinery, Information and communications technologies, Ocean technologies, Transportation
youngjin.kim@international.gc.ca

Mr. Kevin Jo
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
Kevin.Jo@international.gc.ca

Ms. Yoonah Lee
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Market access
Yoonah.Lee@international.gc.ca

Ms. Ok-Jin Cho
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Wine, beer and spirits
Ok-Jin.Cho@international.gc.ca

Ms. Hyun-Mi Park
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure
hyun-mi.park@international.gc.ca

Ms. Hyon Ju Yi
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies
hyonju.yi@international.gc.ca

Ms. Hye-Shin Kang
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products
Hye-Shin.Kang@international.gc.ca

Ms. Soo Hyang Kim
Trade Commissioner
Education
SooHyang.Kim@international.gc.ca

Ms. Mee-Wan Kim
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Chemicals, Financial and insurance services, Oil and gas, Professional services
SEOUL-TD@international.gc.ca

Ms. Hyun Ju Lim
Trade Commissioner
Science and technology
HyunJu.Lim@international.gc.ca

Ms. Dongyeon Kim
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Market access
Dongyeon.Kim@international.gc.ca

Mr. Paul Choi
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences
Paul.Choi@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: