Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Seoul

Street Address:

21, Jeongdong-gil, Jung-gu
Seoul, 04518
Korea, Republic
Tel: (82-2) 3783-6000
Fax: (82-2) 3783-6147
E-Mail: SEOUL-TD@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon - Fri : 08h30-17h00 (E.S.T.: +13)

Territories/Responsibilities: Korea, Republic

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-01-31, 2022-02-01, 2022-04-15, 2022-04-18, 2022-07-04, 2022-09-12, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-11, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Tudor Hera
Senior Trade Commissioner
Tudor.Hera@international.gc.ca

Ms. Régine Lapointe
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies
Regine.Lapointe@international.gc.ca

Mr. Xuguang Huang
Counsellor
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Market access, Wine, beer and spirits
Xuguang.Huang@international.gc.ca

Mr. David Mallette
Trade Commissioner
Market access, Science and technology
David.Mallette@international.gc.ca

Mr. Young Jin Kim
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Industrial machinery, Information and communications technologies, Ocean technologies, Transportation
youngjin.kim@international.gc.ca

Ms. Jimin Kim
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences
Jimin.Kim@international.gc.ca

Ms. Yoonah Lee
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Market access
Yoonah.Lee@international.gc.ca

Ms. Ok-Jin Cho
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Wine, beer and spirits
Ok-Jin.Cho@international.gc.ca

Ms. Hyun-Mi Park
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure
hyun-mi.park@international.gc.ca

Ms. Hyon Ju Yi
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies
hyonju.yi@international.gc.ca

Ms. Hye-Shin Kang
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products
Hye-Shin.Kang@international.gc.ca

Ms. Soo Hyang Kim
Trade Commissioner
Professional services
SooHyang.Kim@international.gc.ca

Ms. Mee-Wan Kim
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Chemicals, Financial and insurance services, Oil and gas, Professional services
SEOUL-TD@international.gc.ca

Ms. Sohee Park
Trade Commissioner
Education
Sohee.Park@international.gc.ca

Ms. Hyun Ju Lim
Trade Commissioner
Science and technology
HyunJu.Lim@international.gc.ca

Ms. Dongyeon Kim
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Market access
Dongyeon.Kim@international.gc.ca

Mr. Paul Choi
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies
Paul.Choi@international.gc.ca

Mr. Ethan Kim
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
Ethan.Kim@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: