Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Kuala Lumpur

Street Address:

17th Floor, Menara Tan & Tan
207 Jalan Tun Razak,
Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (011-603) 2718-3333

Office Hours: Mon-Thur: 0745-1630; Fri: 0800-1230 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Malaysia

Office Closure: 2023-01-02, 2023-01-23, 2023-04-24, 2023-05-01, 2023-05-22, 2023-06-05, 2023-07-03, 2023-08-31, 2023-10-02, 2023-11-13, 2023-12-25, 2023-12-26

Ryan Baerg
Senior Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Government procurement, International financial institutions, Professional services

Yamunah Kandasamy
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Life sciences, Oil and gas

Naneecharam Muniandy
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies, Infrastructure, Mining

Noorkhairul Aliza Mohd Hanapiah
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products, Education, Tourism

Azhar Ali
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Defence and security

Katia-Maud Laflamme
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Arts and cultural industries, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits

Syadza Muhammad Syukrie
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Date Modified: