Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Makati City

Street Address:

RCBC Plaza
6819 Ayala Avenue
Level 8, Tower 2
Makati City, Metropolitan Manila
Tel: (011-63-2) 8857-9137

Office Hours: Mon-Thu: 0730-1615, Fri: 0730-1230 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Philippines, Guam, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Northern Marianas, Palau, Asian Development Bank Liaison

Guy Boileau
Senior Trade Commissioner

Kayla Slobodnik
Second Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Canadian Technology Accelerators, International financial institutions

Ramon Yazon
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Mining

Marie Angela Cachuela

Louise Ann Florelle Pasadilla
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Consumer products

Dodjie Fabian
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies, Infrastructure, Transportation

Eleonore Rupprecht
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences, Science and technology

Grimi Guarico
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies

Jesus Antonio Sanchez
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Ocean technologies, Oil and gas

Lina Pulian
Trade Commissioner Assistant
International financial institutions

Anna Apostol
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Fe Asuncion
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ivy Asueros-Mendoza

Celeste Clemeña
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Charlene Ferrer
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies

Date Modified: