Language selection

Search

Contact our team - Warsaw

Street Address:

ul. Matejki 1/5
Warsaw, 00-481
Poland
Tel: (+48 22) 584-3360
Fax: (+48-22) 584-3195
E-Mail: wsaw-td@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/pl
Other URL: http://www.canada.pl

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30-16:30 (E.S.T.: +6)

Territories/Responsibilities: Poland, Belarus

Office Closure: 2021-01-01, 2021-04-02, 2021-04-05, 2021-05-03, 2021-07-01, 2021-08-02, 2021-09-06, 2021-11-01, 2021-11-11, 2021-12-27, 2021-12-28

Mr. Francis Dorsemaine
Senior Trade Commissioner
Government procurement, International financial institutions, Market access
Francis.Dorsemaine@international.gc.ca

Mr. Brad McBride
Second Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Defence and security
Brad.McBride@international.gc.ca

Mr. Arkadiusz Wysocki
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Infrastructure, Mining, Transportation
arkadiusz.wysocki@international.gc.ca

Ms. Ewa Cichocka
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Education, Ocean technologies, Oil and gas, Science and technology
ewa.cichocka@international.gc.ca

Ms. Karolina Janiak
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Chemicals, Consumer products, Financial and insurance services, Forestry and wood products, Industrial machinery, Professional services, Tourism
Karolina.Janiak@international.gc.ca

Ms. Katarzyna Piliszek-Kaminska
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Information and communications technologies, Life sciences
Katarzyna.Piliszek-Kaminska@international.gc.ca

Ms. Lidia Starzynska
Trade Commissioner Assistant
lidia.starzynska@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: