Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Warsaw

Street Address:

ul. Matejki 1/5
Warsaw, 00-481
Tel: (+48 22) 584-3360
Fax: (+48-22) 584-3195

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30-16:30 (E.S.T.: +6)

Territories/Responsibilities: Poland, Belarus

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-21, 2022-04-15, 2022-04-18, 2022-05-23, 2022-07-01, 2022-08-01, 2022-08-15, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-11, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Francis Dorsemaine
Senior Trade Commissioner
Government procurement, International financial institutions, Market access

Mr. James Allan
Second Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Defence and security

Mr. Arkadiusz Wysocki
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Infrastructure, Mining, Oil and gas, Transportation

Ms. Katarzyna Piliszek-Kaminska
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies, Life sciences

Ms. Ewa Cichocka
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Education, Ocean technologies, Science and technology

Ms. Barbara Bedka
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Arts and cultural industries, Fish and seafood, Forestry and wood products

Ms. Lidia Starzynska
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Date Modified: