Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Warsaw

Street Address:

ul. Matejki 1/5
Warsaw, 00-481
Poland
Tel: (+48 22) 584-3360
Fax: (+48-22) 584-3195
E-Mail: wsaw-td@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30-16:30 (E.S.T.: +6)

Territories/Responsibilities: Poland, Belarus

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-21, 2022-04-15, 2022-04-18, 2022-05-23, 2022-07-01, 2022-08-01, 2022-08-15, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-11, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Francis Dorsemaine
Senior Trade Commissioner
Government procurement, International financial institutions, Market access
Francis.Dorsemaine@international.gc.ca

Mr. James Allan
Second Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Defence and security
james.allan@international.gc.ca

Mr. Arkadiusz Wysocki
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Infrastructure, Mining, Oil and gas, Transportation
Arkadiusz.Wysocki@international.gc.ca

Ms. Katarzyna Piliszek-Kaminska
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies, Life sciences
Katarzyna.Piliszek-Kaminska@international.gc.ca

Ms. Ewa Cichocka
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Education, Ocean technologies, Science and technology
ewa.cichocka@international.gc.ca

Ms. Barbara Bedka
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Arts and cultural industries, Fish and seafood, Forestry and wood products
Barbara.Bedka@international.gc.ca

Ms. Lidia Starzynska
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Lidia.Starzynska@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: