Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Riyadh

Street Address:

Diplomatic Quarter
P.O. Box 94321
Riyadh, 11693
Saudi Arabia
Tel: (011-966-11) 202-3200
Fax: (011-966-11) 488-0137

Office Hours: Sun-Thu: 0800-1600 (E.S.T.: +7)

Territories/Responsibilities: Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Oman, Yemen

Office Closure: 2023-01-01, 2023-04-16, 2023-05-19, 2023-05-21, 2023-06-28, 2023-06-29, 2023-09-24, 2023-09-28, 2023-11-09, 2023-12-25, 2023-12-26

Mr. Martin Charron
Commercial Counsellor
Senior Trade Commissioner

Mrs. Alia Zubaidi
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Mrs. Nuha Osman
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Information and communications technologies

Mrs. Maya El-Khoury
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Mining, Oil and gas

Ms. Alia Altaf
Second Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security

Mr. Sajid Ikram
Trade Commissioner
Infrastructure, Life sciences

Mr. Abdullah Chowdhury
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Consumer products

Date Modified: