Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Singapore

Street Address:

One George Street, #11-01
Singapore, 049145
Tel: (011-65) 6854-5900
Fax: (011-65) 6854-5915

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 0800-1630 Fri: 0800-1330 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Singapore

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-01, 2022-02-02, 2022-04-15, 2022-04-18, 2022-05-03, 2022-05-16, 2022-07-01, 2022-08-09, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-10-24, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Jean-Dominique Ieraci
High Commissioner

Ms. Brenda Wills
Counsellor (Commercial)
Senior Trade Commissioner

Mr. Francis Chan
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Market access, Mining, Oil and gas, Wine, beer and spirits

Mr. Guy Bélanger
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Information and communications technologies

Ms. Norliyah Jamal
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Cathryn Carlson
Trade Commissioner

Ms. Olivia Lee
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products, Financial and insurance services, Life sciences

Ms. Catherine Laurendeau
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Debalina Gupta
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Ritishka Grover
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies

Mr. Arthur Laferrière
First Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Clean technologies, Defence and security, Infrastructure, Transportation

Mr. Dan Berar
First Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Education, Science and technology

Date Modified: